Upcoming Events & Results

Women's Soccer
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Catawba W, 1-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Tusculum W, 3-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Armstrong L, 2-0
Holiday Inn Express Savannah Midtown Pirate Shootout
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Clayton St. W, 2-1
@ Savannah, GA
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Newberry W, 2-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Erskine W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 1-0
Tue Oct 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final - 2OT
vs. King T, 1-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Mount Olive W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Barton L, 1-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Chowan W, 8-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Limestone W, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Converse W, 4-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Coker W, 6-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-0
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Limestone W, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 07
Final - 2OT
vs. Barton T, 1-1
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Pfeiffer T, 1-1
Pfeiffer Wins Conference Carolinas Tournament Championship in 5-3 PK Shootout
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
@ Hickory, NC NCAA Tournament-First Round at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sun Nov 17
Final - PK Away
at Lenoir-Rhyne T, 1-1
NCAA Tournament-Round of 32 -Official tie BAC Advances 7-6 0n PKs
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Wingate L, 2-0
NCAA Tournament-Round of 16
Thu Sep 04
Final
vs. Ala.-Huntsville W, 4-2
Sat Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Lander T, 2-2
Tue Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at Newberry T, 0-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
vs. Armstrong State L, 2-0
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 2-1
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 2-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Match
Tue Sep 23
Final
at Limestone L, 4-3
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Emmanuel W, 3-0
Tue Sep 30
Final
at King L, 3-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 6-0
Homecoming - Women's Soccer 20th Anniversary
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Barton W, 1-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Erskine W, 2-0
Tue Oct 14
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 3-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 2-1
Wed Oct 22
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Converse L, 2-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 1-0
Senior Day
Tue Nov 04
Final - OT
vs. King W, 2-1
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 07
Final
at Converse W, 1-0
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sun Nov 09
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 1-0
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
Fri Nov 14
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 4-1
@ Hickory, NC NCAA Tournament-First Round
Thu Sep 03
Final
at Queens W, 2-1
Sat Sep 05
Final - OT
at North Ala. L, 1-0
Mon Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at Ala.-Huntsville T, 0-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Lander W, 5-0
#RaisetheRed Game
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
at Armstrong State L, 2-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 5-0
Wed Sep 30
Final
vs. King W, 6-0
Mon Oct 05
Final
vs. Converse W, 5-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 1-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 4-1
Wed Oct 14
Final
vs. Barton W, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 6-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
vs. Tusculum W, 2-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Erskine W, 5-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
at North Greenville W, 4-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Limestone W, 2-1
Tue Nov 03
Final
vs. Barton W, 3-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 05
Final
vs. Converse W, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Limestone L, 1-0
Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Francis Marion W, 2-1
Exhibition
Thu Sep 01
Postponed
vs. Newberry
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Lander W, 1-0
Mon Sep 05
Final
vs. USC Aiken W, 2-0
Sat Sep 10
Final - 2OT
vs. Catawba T, 2-2
#RaisetheRed Match
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Limestone L, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Emmanuel W, 3-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
at King W, 3-0
Thu Sep 29
Final
vs. Newberry W, 2-0
Makeup of 9/1 game
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 4-1
Homecoming
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Barton W, 4-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Erskine W, 4-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 4-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 5-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Converse W, 2-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Tusculum W, 2-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 2-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
vs. King W, 8-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 2-1
@ Gaffney, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Nov 06
Final
at Limestone L, 2-1
Conference Carolinas Championship
Thu Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Tampa L, 2-1
#RaisetheRed Match
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Francis Marion W, 3-1
Mon Sep 04
Final
at USC Aiken W, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne W, 2-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
vs. Converse L, 2-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Mount Olive W, 2-0
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Barton T, 1-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
vs. King W, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - OT
at Lees-McRae L, 2-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at North Greenville W, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Erskine W, 1-0
Senior Day
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Columbus St. L, 2-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Limestone L, 2-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 2-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Chowan W, 3-0
Mon Oct 30
Final - 2OT
vs. No. 6 seed Lees-McRae T, 1-1
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Sat Aug 31
1:15 PM
at Mars Hill
Thu Sep 05
4:00 PM
vs. USC Aiken
25th Anniversary Recognition Game
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic
Military Appreciation Game
Tue Sep 17
2:00 PM
vs. Barton
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Youth Soccer Day
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Chowan
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
at Wingate
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. King
Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Lees-McRae
Tue Oct 22
5:00 PM
at North Greenville
Sat Oct 26
2:30 PM
vs. Erskine
Rita Lewis Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Converse
Senior Day
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 14
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Videos