Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Soccer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Carson-Newman L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Newberry W, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Brevard W, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 4-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Erskine L, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 2-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Wingate L, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. King W, 2-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Barton L, 3-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Catawba L, 3-1
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Limestone L, 5-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Chowan W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at North Greenville W, 4-2
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Barton L, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 04
Final - 2OT
at Lenoir-Rhyne T, 2-2
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Brevard L, 2-1
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Davidson T, 1-1
Match stopped at 78' due to severe weather
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Chowan W, 3-2
Fri Sep 19
Final
vs. USC Aiken L, 2-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Limestone L, 4-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Emmanuel W, 1-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
at King L, 3-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan L, 2-0
Homecoming
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Barton L, 1-0
Sat Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Erskine T, 2-2
Tue Oct 14
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 3-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Lees-McRae L, 4-2
Wed Oct 22
Final - 2OT
vs. Mount Olive T, 3-3
Tue Oct 28
Final
at Newberry W, 1-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 3-1
Senior Day
Mon Nov 03
Final
at Limestone L, 3-0
ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Mon Aug 17
7:00 PM
at S.C. Upstate
Friendly
Thu Sep 03
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Newberry W, 4-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
vs. Carson-Newman L, 5-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Catawba L, 2-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Mount Olive L, 4-2
Wed Sep 23
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 2-0
Sat Sep 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Emmanuel T, 1-1
Wed Sep 30
Final
vs. King L, 2-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 3-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 5-0
Wed Oct 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Barton T, 0-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 2-1
Tue Oct 20
Final - 2OT
vs. Chowan T, 1-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Erskine W, 2-1
#RaisetheRed Game
Tue Oct 27
Final
at North Greenville W, 2-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Limestone L, 2-1
Senior Day
Tue Nov 03
Final
at Limestone L, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Aug 24
Final
at Newberry W, 3-1
Exhibition
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Tusculum W, 3-2
Exhibition
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Queens L, 3-1
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
vs. Coker T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 4-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Limestone L, 3-1
Tue Sep 20
Final - 2OT
vs. Chowan T, 2-2
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Emmanuel W, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at King L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 1-0
Standings Change - Ineligible Player
Thu Oct 06
Final
at Barton L, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Erskine L, 2-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 4-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 5-0
#RaisetheRed Match
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Catawba W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Newberry W, 4-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Catawba W, 4-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Shaw W, 4-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Mars Hill L, 2-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Mount Olive W, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Barton W, 2-1
Homecoming
Tue Oct 03
Final
vs. King W, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 2-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
at North Greenville W, 4-3
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Erskine T, 1-1
Senior Day and #Raise the Red Match
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Columbia Int'l L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Limestone L, 1-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 2-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Chowan L, 2-0
Tue Oct 31
Final
vs. No. 6 seed Mount Olive L, 4-3
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Thu Aug 30
Final
at Young Harris L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Coker L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Barton W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Emmanuel L, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. USC Aiken L, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Limestone W, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at King W, 2-1
Makeup of Sept. 15 match
Wed Sep 26
Cancelled
at Mars Hill
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
vs. Southern Wesleyan T, 1-1
Mon Oct 01
Final
vs. Shaw W, 2-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Erskine T, 1-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Lees-McRae T, 1-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 2-1
Makeup of Sept. 19 match
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Catawba L, 2-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Chowan W, 2-1
Mon Oct 29
Final
vs. No. 7 seed Emmanuel L, 1-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Aug 24
5:00 PM
vs. Catawba
Wed Aug 28
4:30 PM
vs. Queens
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Newberry L, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Coker L, 4-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Barton W, 3-1
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Sat Sep 21
3:30 PM
vs. Limestone
Wed Sep 25
7:30 PM
at Mars Hill
Sat Sep 28
3:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Wed Oct 02
1:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Sat Oct 05
3:30 PM
at Chowan
Mon Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
vs. King
Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Wed Oct 23
7:30 PM
at North Greenville
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Championship
View Full Schedule

Videos