2019-20 Belmont Abbey Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Results Time Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Gardner-Webb
Wed., Nov. 06 St. Andrews 1 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 09 at Mount Union Invitational Alliance, Ohio 9 a.m.
Sat., Nov. 16 at Wolfpack Duals Raleigh, N.C.
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 UNC Pembroke 2 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 16 at Mount Olive *
Thu., Dec. 19 Lander
 
January
Wed., Jan. 08 Emmanuel * 7 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 15 Queens * 7 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 22 at Newberry * 7 p.m.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Coker * Senior Night
Wed., Feb. 05 at Limestone * 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 08 at Shippensburg 10 a.m.
  at Millersville Shippensburg, Pa. 10 a.m.
  at East Stroudsburg Shippensburg, Pa. 10 a.m.
  at American International Shippensburg, Pa. 10 a.m.
Thu., Feb. 13 at King * 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 29 at NCAA Super Region 2 % Pembroke, N.C.
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event