2019-20 Belmont Abbey Women's Cycling Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 23 Crusader Cycling Classic     Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat., Aug. 24 Crusader Cycling Classic     Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
 
September
Mon., Sep. 02 Collegiate Cup     Dick Lane Velodrome | Atlanta, Ga.
Thu., Sep. 12 USA Cycling Track National Championship     Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri., Sep. 13 USA Cycling Track National Championship    
Sat., Sep. 14 USA Cycling Track National Championship     Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 21 Lees-McRae Race Weekend    
Sun., Sep. 22 Lees-McRae Race Weekend    
Fri., Sep. 27 Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend    
Sat., Sep. 28 Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend    
Sun., Sep. 29 Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend    
 
October
Thu., Oct. 17 USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship    
Fri., Oct. 18 USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship    
Sat., Oct. 19 USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship    
Sun., Oct. 20 USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship    
 
November
Sun., Nov. 10 ETSU Cyclocross    
Sun., Nov. 17 Lees-McRae Cyclocross    
Sat., Nov. 23 Brevard Cyclocross    
Sun., Nov. 24 Brevard Cyclocross    
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship     Tacoma, Wash.
Fri., Dec. 06 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship     Tacoma, Wash.
Sat., Dec. 07 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship     Tacoma, Wash.
Sun., Dec. 08 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship