2018-19 Belmont Abbey Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 6-7
Neutral 2-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 07 Individual Competition Belmont Abbey shootout TBA
  Individual Competition Methodist Invitational TBA
Sat., Sep. 08 Individual Competition Methodist Invitational TBA
  Individual Competition Wingate Invitational TBA
Sun., Sep. 09 Individual Competition Methodist Invitational TBA
  Individual Competition Wingate Invitational TBA
Thu., Sep. 27 Individual Competition ITA Regionals TBA
Fri., Sep. 28 Individual Competition ITA Regionals TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 Individual Competition ITA Regionals TBA
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 Individual Competition NC Wesleyan Invitational TBA
Sat., Oct. 06 Individual Competition NC Wesleyan Invitational TBA
  vs. Charleston (W.V.) @ Bluefield, W.V. W, 7-0 Final
  at Bluefield St. W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Individual Competition NC Wesleyan Invitational TBA
Fri., Oct. 12 Individual Competition BAC Invitational TBA
  Individual Competition Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational TBA
Sat., Oct. 13 Individual Competition BAC Invitational TBA
  Individual Competition Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational TBA
  vs. N.C. Wesleyan Belmont Abbey Invitational @ Belmont, NC 11:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 14 Individual Competition Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational TBA
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Presbyterian L, 7-0 Final
  at USC Aiken L, 6-1 Final
  at Presbyterian L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Citadel @ Sumter, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
  USC Upstate L, 7-0 Final
  vs. Newberry @ Sumter, S.C. L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at North Georgia L, 7-0 Final
  Mars Hill W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Anderson (S.C.) W, 4-3 Final
  at Johnson C. Smith W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Catawba W, 5-2 Final
  Radford L, 7-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at USC Sumter # TBA
  at USC Sumter # TBA
Tue., Feb. 19 Montreat College Cancelled
  at Augusta L, 4-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Chowan * L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 West Va. Wesleyan L, 5-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 at Virginia St. Cancelled
  James Madison Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 12 Barton * W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Georgia Gwinnett # 1:00 PM
  at Georgia Gwinnett # 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Limestone * L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Lees-McRae * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at King * W, 7-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Erskine * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 06 at Emmanuel * W, 4-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 Lenoir-Rhyne Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 11 Southern Wesleyan * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Johnson C. Smith Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 15 North Greenville * Moved from April 13 W, 5-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Mount Olive * Makeup of March 1 match L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 N.C. Wesleyan # L, 4-3 Final
  N.C. Wesleyan # L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. No. 6 seed Chowan % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals @ Sumter, S.C. W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. No. 2 seed Limestone % Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Sumter, S.C. L, 4-3 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event