Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 02
at Collegiate Cup
Dick Lane Velodrome | Atlanta, Ga.
Mon Sep 02
at Collegiate Cup
Dick Lane Velodrome | Atlanta, Ga.
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. USC Aiken W, 4-3
25th Anniversary Recognition Game
Fri Sep 06
6:30 PM
at Converse Kick Off
Fri Sep 06
6:30 p.m.
at Converse Kick Off
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Wingate L, 3-0
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Mercyhurst W, 3-0
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Francis Marion L, 3-1
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Lander L, 3-2
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Shippensburg L, 4-0
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Newberry L, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-0
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 2-0
Mon Sep 09
at Anderson Invitational
Cobbs Glen CC | Anderson, S.C.
Mon Sep 09
at Anderson Invitational (A & B teams)
Cobbs Glen CC | Anderson, S.C.
Tue Sep 10
at Anderson Invitational
Cobbs Glen CC | Anderson, S.C.
Tue Sep 10
at Anderson Invitational (A & B teams)
Cobbs Glen CC | Anderson, S.C.
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Coker L, 4-0
Thu Sep 12
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Thu Sep 12
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
@ Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Queens W, 2-0
Fri Sep 13
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
Fri Sep 13
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
@ Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Neb.) L, 3-0
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Florida Tech L, 3-0
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 1-0
Military Appreciation Game
Sat Sep 14
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Sep 14
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
@ Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Valdosta St. L, 3-0
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Coker W, 8-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Barton W, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 3-0
Shark Invitational II
Mon Sep 16
at Mars Hill Invite
Johnson City CC | Johnson City, Tenn.
Mon Sep 16
at Mars Hill Invite (B & C teams)
Johnson City CC | Johnson City, Tenn.
Tue Sep 17
at Mars Hill Invite
Johnson City CC | Johnson City, Tenn.
Tue Sep 17
at Mars Hill Invite (B & C teams)
Johnson City CC | Johnson City, Tenn.
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Barton L, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Augusta L, 3-1
Wed Sep 18
Final - OT
vs. Roanoke L, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Francis Marion L, 1-0
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. King W, 3-2
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Limestone L, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
at Lees-McRae Race Weekend
Sat Sep 21
at Lees-McRae Race Weekend
Sat Sep 21
9:15 a.m.
at Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Sep 21
8:30 a.m.
at Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Sep 21
at Racer Classic
@ Lima, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Limestone W, 4-0
Youth Soccer Day
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Lander W, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Limestone W, 2-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Winston-Salem W, 3-1
Sun Sep 22
at Lees-McRae Race Weekend
Sun Sep 22
at Lees-McRae Race Weekend
Sun Sep 22
at Racer Classic
@ Lima, Ohio
Mon Sep 23
at Queens Invitational
Piper Glen CC | Charlotte, N.C.
Mon Sep 23
at Jay Jennison Cup
Palencia Club | St. Augustine , Fla.
Tue Sep 24
at Queens Invitational
Piper Glen CC | Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Sep 24
at Jay Jennison Cup
Palencia Club | St. Augustine , Fla.
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 3-0
@ Wingate, N.C.
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Wingate L, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Mount Olive W, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Mars Hill L, 2-1
Fri Sep 27
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Fri Sep 27
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Fri Sep 27
5 p.m.
at Queen City Invite
McAlpine Park | Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 27
5 p.m.
at Queen City Invite
McAlpine Park | Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 28
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Sat Sep 28
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Sat Sep 28
at SCAD Collegiate Shootout
@ Savannah, Ga.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 7-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Bellarmine L, 5-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 6-2
Sun Sep 29
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Sun Sep 29
at SCAD Collegiate Shootout
@ Savannah, Ga.
Mon Sep 30
at Griffin Invite
CC of Petersburg | Petersburg, Va.
Tue Oct 01
at Griffin Invite
CC of Petersburg | Petersburg, Va.
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Converse W, 6-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Converse W, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Emmanuel T, 0-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 4-1
Sat Oct 05
9 a.m.
at Upstate Invite
Spartanburg, S.C. | Milliken Research Center
Sat Oct 05
9 a.m.
at Upstate Invite
Spartanburg, S.C. | Milliken Research Center
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Newberry W, 4-3
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Chowan W, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Chowan W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Savannah St. W, 3-0
Mon Oct 07
at Patsy Rendleman Invite
CC of Salisbury | Salisbury, N.C.
Mon Oct 07
Final
at Piedmont International W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
at Patsy Rendleman Invite
CC of Salisbury | Salisbury, N.C.
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Wingate T, 1-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Erskine W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Limestone L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
at Penguin Invitational
@ Struthers, Ohio
Fri Oct 11
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Fri Oct 11
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Fri Oct 11
4:30 p.m.
at Royal Challenge
McAlpine Park | Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Oct 11
4:30 p.m.
at Royal Challenge
McAlpine Park | Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Emmanuel L, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
at Penguin Invitational
@ Struthers, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Sat Oct 12
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. King W, 4-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. King W, 3-1
Homecoming
Sun Oct 13
at Penguin Invitational
@ Struthers, Ohio
Sun Oct 13
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Sun Oct 13
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Mon Oct 14
at Donald Ross Intercollegiate (A & B teams)
Mimosa CC | Morganton, N.C.
Tue Oct 15
at Donald Ross Intercollegiate (A & B teams)
Mimosa CC | Morganton, N.C.
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Newberry W, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Bellarmine L, 2-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Cancelled
at Seminole Classic
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
at Lees-McRae T, 0-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Lindenwood (MO) L, 3-0
@ Louisville, KY
Sat Oct 19
Postponed
at Lees-McRae
Postponed to Nov. 4
Sun Oct 20
Cancelled
at Seminole Classic
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
Mon Oct 21
at Queens Invitational (A team)
Irish Creek CC | Kannapolis, N.C.
Mon Oct 21
at VSU Fall Classic (B Team)
Petersburg, Va. | Dogwood Trace GC
Tue Oct 22
at Queens Invitational (A team)
Irish Creek CC | Kannapolis, N.C.
Tue Oct 22
at VSU Fall Classic (B Team)
Petersburg, Va. | Dogwood Trace GC
Wed Oct 23
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Coker L, 6-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at North Greenville W, 1-0
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Barton W, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
10 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Oct 26
11 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Erskine L, 2-1
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Queens L, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Erskine W, 3-1
Rita Lewis Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Chowan W, 3-0
Senior Day
Mon Oct 28
at Jekyll-O-Lantern Intercollegiate
Jekyll Island GC | Jekyll Island, Ga.
Tue Oct 29
at Jekyll-O-Lantern Intercollegiate
Jekyll Island GC | Jekyll Island, Ga.
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Converse L, 2-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 6-0
Moved from Oct. 31 (weather)/Davidson, N.C.
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-2
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final - 2OT
at Mount Olive T, 2-2
Sat Nov 02
Belmont Abbey
at Georgia Open
Sat Nov 02
2 p.m.
at Cheer Ltd. Piedmont Regional
vs. Belmont Abbey
@ Cox Mill High School, Concord, N.C.
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Converse W, 3-1
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-2
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Newberry L, 2-0
Mon Nov 04
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 1-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Francis Marion L, 1-0
Wed Nov 06
Final
6 St. Andrews
43 vs. Belmont Abbey
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Limestone L, 3-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Barton W, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Queens L, 4-2
South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Championship - Semifinals
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 120-95
Hampton Inn by Hilton Tip Off Classic
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 55-46
@ Bristol, Tenn. Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 09
9 a.m.
at Mount Union Invitational
Alliance, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
at NCCX Sanford/Pinehurst
Sat Nov 09
at NCCX Sanford/Pinehurst
Sat Nov 09
9 a.m.
at NCAA Southeast Regional
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Nov 09
9 a.m.
at NCAA Southeast Regional
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. No. 7 seed Chowan W, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Chowan W, 3-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. No. 7 seed Mount Olive L, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 86-39
@ Bristol, Tenn. Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Wingate L, 84-74
Hampton Inn by Hilton Tip Off Classic
Sun Nov 10
at NCCX Sanford/Pinehurst
Sun Nov 10
at NCCX Sanford/Pinehurst
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Lincoln Memorial W, 63-55
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 85-73
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. No. 3 seed Barton W, 2-1
@ Mount Olive, N.C. Conference Carolinas Championship Semifinal
Fri Nov 15
Cancelled
at Hornet Classic
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Limestone W, 3-2
Sat Nov 16
Final
18 Belmont Abbey
26 vs. Reinhardt
@ Raleigh, N.C. Wolfpack Duals
Sat Nov 16
Final
6 Belmont Abbey
36 vs. North Carolina State
@ Raleigh, N.C. Wolfpack Duals
Sat Nov 16
Cancelled
at Cheer Ltd. Triangle Regional
vs. Belmont Abbey
@ J.S. Dorton Arena, Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Nov 16
Cancelled
at Hornet Classic
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Nov 16
Postponed
at No. 1 seed Mount Olive
Conference Carolinas Tournament Final
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Converse W, 3-1
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 109-94
Sun Nov 17
Cancelled
at Hornet Classic
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sun Nov 17
at Lees-McRae Cyclocross
Sun Nov 17
at Lees-McRae Cyclocross
Sun Nov 17
Final
at No. 1 seed Mount Olive L, 2-1
Conference Carolinas Tournament Final/postponed from Nov. 16
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. No. 4 West seed Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 20
Final
11 Bluefield College
34 vs. Belmont Abbey
Wed Nov 20
Final - OT
at USC Aiken L, 90-84
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne W, 88-73
Moved from Nov. 23/Volleyball Conflict
Sat Nov 23
at Atlantic Coast Cycling Conference Championship
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Nov 23
at Atlantic Coast Cycling Conference Championship
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Queens W, 86-77
Moved from Belmont Abbey/Volleyball Conflict
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. No. 2 West seed Emmanuel L, 3-1
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Sun Nov 24
at Atlantic Coast Cycling Conference Championship
Brevard, N.C.
Sun Nov 24
at Atlantic Coast Cycling Conference Championship
Brevard, N.C.
Wed Nov 27
Final - OT
vs. Limestone W, 82-78
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Limestone W, 82-69
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. #9 North Georgia W, 65-56
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Chowan W, 83-57
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Chowan W, 86-76
Sat Dec 07
Final
33 UNC Pembroke
6 vs. Belmont Abbey
Sat Dec 07
Final
at King W, 68-67
Sat Dec 07
Final
at King W, 100-78
Sat Dec 14
5:30 PM
vs. Lees-McRae
Sat Dec 14
7:30 PM
vs. Lees-McRae
Mon Dec 16
Belmont Abbey
at Mount Olive
Tue Dec 17
12:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion
REDucation Day
Tue Dec 17
5:30 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Thu Dec 19
6 p.m.
Lander
vs. Belmont Abbey
Fri Dec 20
4:00 PM
vs. Barton
Fri Dec 20
6:00 PM
vs. Barton
Sat Dec 21
2:00 PM
at High Point
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
at Barton
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Barton
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at North Greenville
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at North Greenville
Wed Jan 08
7 p.m.
Emmanuel
vs. Belmont Abbey
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Limestone
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Limestone
Thu Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Indiana Tech
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Ball St.
Sat Jan 11
at SCAD Bee Bash
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Sat Jan 11
at SCAD Bee Bash
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat Jan 11
5:30 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Sat Jan 11
7:30 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Sun Jan 12
at SCAD Bee Bash
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Sun Jan 12
at SCAD Bee Bash
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Wed Jan 15
7 p.m.
Queens
vs. Belmont Abbey
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at Mount Olive
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at Mount Olive
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Queens
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Emmanuel
Mon Jan 20
5:30 PM
at Emmanuel
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Wed Jan 22
7 p.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Newberry
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at King
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. King
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
vs. King
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Chowan
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Chowan
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Sat Feb 01
Coker
vs. Belmont Abbey
Senior Night
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Sat Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Lees-McRae
Wed Feb 05
7 p.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Limestone
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Converse
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Christendom
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM
vs. Campbellsville
Sat Feb 08
10 a.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Shippensburg
Sat Feb 08
10 a.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Millersville
Shippensburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 08
10 a.m.
Belmont Abbey
at East Stroudsburg
Shippensburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 08
10 a.m.
Belmont Abbey
at American International
Shippensburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Feb 08
5:30 PM
vs. North Greenville
Think Pink Game
Sat Feb 08
7:30 PM
vs. North Greenville
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Erskine
Wed Feb 12
4:00 PM
at Queens
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Converse
Thu Feb 13
7 p.m.
Belmont Abbey
at King
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Wingate
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
at Converse
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Memorial
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs. Barton
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs. Frostburg St.
Sat Feb 22
5:30 PM
vs. Erskine
Sat Feb 22
7:30 PM
vs. Erskine
Senior Day
Tue Feb 25
5:30 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Belmont, N.C.
Tue Feb 25
7:30 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Wed Feb 26
5:00 PM
at Tusculum
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Sat Feb 29
at NCAA Super Region 2
Pembroke, N.C.
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
vs. Barton
Tue Mar 03
7:30 PM
vs. TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 04
7:30 PM
vs. Lees-McRae
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament Final
Wed Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs. Young Harris
Fri Mar 13
7:00 PM
vs. Queens
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
vs. King
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Tue Mar 17
4:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Videos