2018 Belmont Abbey Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-4
Matches 11
Kills per set 12.44
Hitting % .158
Assists per set 11.24
Blocks per set 0.98
Service Aces per set 1.61
Digs per set 15.88
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 28 vs. Winston-Salem ESPN3 @ Wingate, N.C. W, 3-1 Final
  at Wingate ESPN3 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Carson-Newman SAC Regional Crossover @ Harrogate, Tenn. L, 3-1 Final
  at Lincoln Memorial SAC Regional Crossover L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Mars Hill SAC Regional Crossover @ Greeneville, Tenn. L, 3-1 Final
  at Tusculum SAC Regional Crossover W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Henderson St. Union University Volleyball Classic @ Jackson, Tenn. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Christian Bros. Union University Volleyball Classic @ Jackson, Tenn. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. LeMoyne-Owen Union University Volleyball Classic @ Jackson, Tenn. W, 3-0 Final
  at Union (Tenn.) Union University Volleyball Classic W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Pfeiffer Postponed
Sat., Sep. 15 at Lees-McRae * Postponed
Tue., Sep. 18 at Winston-Salem W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Barton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 King * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 at Emmanuel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Lees-McRae Makeup of Sept. 15 match 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 Southern Wesleyan * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 North Greenville * 1:00 PM
  Chowan 5:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 at Francis Marion 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Augusta 8:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 Limestone * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Converse * 2:00 PM
  Piedmont International 6:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 at King * 7:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 at Barton * 2:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 06 Conference Carolinas Championship Quarterfinal Match (campus sites) 6:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 at Conference Carolinas Championship Conference Carolinas Semifinals TBA
Sun., Nov. 11 at Conference Carolinas Championship Conference Carolinas Championship Match TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event