Upcoming Events & Results

Women's Tennis
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 07
Final
USC Aiken L, 9-0
Sun Feb 09
Final
at Newberry L, 8-1
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Davidson L, 7-0
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Queens L, 9-0
Tue Feb 18
Final
Catawba L, 7-2
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Charlotte L, 7-0
Sun Feb 23
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 5-4
Sat Mar 01
Final
at King L, 9-0
Wed Mar 19
Final
GRU Augusta L, 8-0
Sat Mar 22
Final
North Greenville L, 7-2
Wed Mar 26
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 9-0
Thu Mar 27
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 9-0
Sun Mar 30
Final
Barton L, 9-0
Sat Apr 05
Final
Converse L, 7-2
Sun Apr 06
Final
Mount Olive L, 9-0
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 8-1
Sat Apr 12
Final
Erskine L, 9-0
Mon Apr 14
Final
Limestone L, 8-1
Postponed from 4/10
Tue Apr 15
Cancelled
at Anderson (S.C.)
Sun Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Tennis Invitational
Fri Sep 19
3:00 PM
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invite
Sat Sep 20
8:00 AM
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invite
Fri Sep 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Sat Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Sun Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Wed Oct 01
Final
Queens L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Johnson C. Smith L, 6-3
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Catawba L, 9-0
Sat Feb 07
Final
Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-0
Tue Feb 10
Final
Livingstone W, 6-3
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Erskine L, 9-0
Tue Feb 17
Postponed
at USC Aiken
Fri Feb 27
Final
at Emmanuel W, 4-3
Fri Feb 27
Final
vs. Lee L, 9-0
@ Franklin Springs, GA
Sat Feb 28
Final
Virginia-Wise W, 6-3
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 9-0
Sat Mar 21
Final
Young Harris L, 8-1
Tue Mar 24
Final
Mount Olive L, 8-1
Sat Mar 28
Final
North Greenville L, 9-0
Mon Mar 30
Final
Catawba L, 9-0
Tue Mar 31
Final
at King W, 8-1
Wed Apr 08
Final
Barton L, 7-2
Sat Apr 11
Final
Converse L, 5-4
Fri Apr 17
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 8-1
Fri Apr 17
Final
Limestone L, 8-1
Mon Apr 20
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 8-1
Fri Sep 04
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Exhibition
Fri Sep 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Sat Sep 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Sun Sep 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Thu Sep 17
Final
at Catawba L, 5-4
Fri Sep 18
8:00 AM
Limestone/Coker/Queens
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Sep 19
8:00 AM
Limestone/Coker/Queens/Brevard/Montreat
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Thu Feb 04
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Limestone L, 9-0
Fri Feb 12
Final
Young Harris L, 8-0
Thu Feb 18
Final
Augusta L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-3
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Mount Olive L, 6-3
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Barton W, 6-3
Tue Mar 01
Final
Lees-McRae W, 8-1
Fri Mar 04
Final
vs. Brevard W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Tiffin L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Newberry L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Edinboro L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 10
Final
at Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-0
Thu Mar 17
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 6-3
Fri Mar 18
Final
Erskine L, 8-1
#RaisetheRed Match
Tue Mar 29
Final
USC Aiken L, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
at North Greenville L, 6-3
Sat Apr 09
Final
King W, 5-4
#RaisetheRed Match
Mon Apr 11
Final
Catawba L, 6-3
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Converse W, 7-2
Sat Apr 23
Final
Emmanuel L, 5-4
Sat Apr 23
Final
Pfeiffer L, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Limestone L, 5-0
@ Sumter, SC ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Fri Sep 09
2:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate Invitational
Sat Sep 10
2:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate Invitational
Fri Sep 16
TBA
at TBD
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sat Sep 17
TBA
at TBD
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sun Sep 18
TBA
at TBD
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Catawba L, 5-4
Fri Sep 23
TBA
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Sep 24
TBA
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Oct 08
TBA
at Brevard
Individual Competition
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 7-2
@ Brevard, NC
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Montevallo L, 8-1
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Virginia-Wise W, 7-2
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-2
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Augusta L, 5-4
Thu Feb 09
Final
at USC Aiken L, 7-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Fri Feb 24
Final
Anderson (S.C.) L, 8-1
Sat Feb 25
Final
Limestone L, 8-1
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. East Stroudsburg W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Shepherd W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Kutztown W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 17
Final
at King W, 7-2
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 8-1
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Emmanuel L, 7-2
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Lander L, 9-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Erskine L, 6-3
Tue Mar 28
Final
Barton L, 6-3
Fri Mar 31
Final
North Greenville L, 6-3
#RaisetheRed Game
Sat Apr 01
Final
Southern Wesleyan L, 5-4
Tue Apr 04
Final
Converse W, 8-1
Thu Apr 06
Final
Catawba L, 6-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 5-4
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Mount Olive L, 6-3
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. No. 2 Southern Wesleyan L, 5-4
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 09
TBA
Individual Competition
Wingate Invite
Sun Sep 10
TBA
Individual Competition
Wingate Invite
Sat Feb 03
Final
#22 North Georgia L, 9-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
USC Aiken L, 9-0
Tue Feb 06
Final
Augusta L, 8-1
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Brevard W, 9-0
Fri Feb 16
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 8-1
Wed Feb 21
Final
Pfeiffer W, 9-0
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-0
Thu Mar 08
Final
Erskine W, 7-2
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Michigan Tech L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Northwood L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Slippery Rock L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. #24 Indiana (PA) L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Kutztown W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 16
Final
King W, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
Lees-McRae W, 8-1
Tue Mar 20
Final
Chowan L, 8-1
Fri Mar 23
Final
Emmanuel L, 7-2
Tue Mar 27
Final
Mount Olive W, 5-4
RaisetheRed Match
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 6-3
Fri Apr 06
Final
at North Greenville W, 8-1
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Barton L, 7-2
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Converse W, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Limestone L, 5-4
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. No. 5 seed Mount Olive W, 5-2
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. No. 1 seed Chowan L, 5-0
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Individual Competition
Wingate Invitational
Sun Sep 09
TBA
Individual Competition
Wingate Invitational
Thu Sep 27
TBA
Individual Competition
ITA Regionals
Fri Sep 28
TBA
Individual Competition
ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Individual Competition
ITA Regionals
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Charleston (W.V.) L, 6-1
@ Bluefield, W.V.
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Bluefield State W, 5-2
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Individual Competition
BAC Invitational
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Individual Competition
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Carson-Newman
Belmont Abbey Tournament
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Individual Competition
BAC Invitational
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Individual Competition
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Carson-Newman
Belmont Abbey Tournament
Sun Oct 14
TBA
Individual Competition
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Fri Feb 01
Final
at USC Aiken L, 7-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
USC Upstate L, 7-0
Tue Feb 05
Final
Mars Hill W, 5-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
Anderson (S.C.) L, 6-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Catawba L, 7-0
Tue Feb 19
12:00 PM
at Augusta
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Shaw
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Chowan
Tue Mar 05
2:30 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
Wed Mar 06
12:00 PM
at Virginia St.
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
Barton
Sat Mar 16
10:30 AM
Converse
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Lander
Sat Mar 23
1:30 PM
Limestone
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at King
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at Emmanuel
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
North Greenville
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
vs. Winston-Salem
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Johnson C. Smith
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Videos