2017-18 Belmont Abbey Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 09 Individual Competition Wingate Invite TBA
Sun., Sep. 10 Individual Competition Wingate Invite TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 #22 North Georgia L, 9-0 Final
  USC Aiken L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 Augusta L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Brevard W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Johnson C. Smith W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 Pfeiffer W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 08 Erskine * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Michigan Tech @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Northwood @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Slippery Rock @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. #24 Indiana (PA) @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Kutztown @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 King * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Lees-McRae * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Chowan * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 Emmanuel * L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Mount Olive * RaisetheRed Match W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 at North Greenville * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Barton * L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Converse * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Limestone * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. No. 5 seed Mount Olive % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal @ Sumter, S.C. W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. No. 1 seed Chowan % Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Sumter, S.C. L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event