2018 Belmont Abbey Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 0.48
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Saint Anselm W, 2-1 Final - OT
Mon., Sep. 03 at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 06 at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lynn W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Columbus St. Cancelled
Thu., Sep. 20 at Converse * 6:15 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Limestone * 7:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at King * 2:00 PM
  at Carson-Newman Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 29 Southern Wesleyan * Homecoming 12:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Barton * 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Erskine * 5:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 North Greenville * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Lees-McRae * Breast Cancer Awareness Day 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Emmanuel * 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 18 Mount Olive * Makeup of Sept. 19 match 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 USC Aiken Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 27 Chowan * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal TBA
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinal TBA
Sun., Nov. 04 TBA % Conference Carolinas Championship TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event