2017 Belmont Abbey Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 227
Assists 102
Goals/ game 12.61
Shots/ game 25.5
Shot % 49.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Queens (N.C.) # @ Greensboro, N.C. (at Guilford) 10:15 AM
  vs. Greensboro # @ Greensboro, N.C. (at Guilford) 12:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 Barton * W, 23-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Lees-McRae * W, 23-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 9-8 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 24 No. 17 Florida Tech L, 17-5 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 No. 7 Limestone * #RaisetheRed Game L, 15-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Wingate L, 8-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 at Erskine * W, 20-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 at Saint Leo L, 9-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at No. 7 Rollins L, 16-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Converse * W, 18-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Chowan * W, 18-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Pfeiffer * W, 8-7 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Coker L, 9-8 Final - 2OT
Thu., Apr. 06 at North Greenville * W, 14-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Emmanuel * W, 24-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Mount Olive * L, 8-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 No. 6 seed Lees-McRae % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals W, 20-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. No. 2 seed Limestone % Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Tigerville, S.C. L, 15-7 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event