Date Event(s) Results Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. at Smoky Mountain Intercollegiate # 16th/17 teams
  Sevierville Golf Club
 
October
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. at Myrtle Beach Invitational # 15th/18 teams
  Sea Trail Golf Resort
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. at Patsy Rendleman Invitational # 17th/18 teams
  Country Club of Salisbury
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. at Rock Barn Collegiate Invitational # 13th/13 teams
  Tom Jackson Golf Course
 
February
Sun., Feb. 02 vs. Tusculum/Kiawah Island Intercollegiate # 18th/18 Teams
  Cougar Point Golf Club
 
March
Mon., Mar. 10 vs. Hilton Head Lakes Invitational # 16th/18 Teams
  Hilton Head Lakes-hosted by Pfeiffer
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. Emmanuel College Spring Invitational #
  Cateechee Golf Club
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 vs. Cliffs Intercollegiate #
  Cliffs Valley Golf Club
Mon., Apr. 07 United States Women's Invitational #
  Pine Island Country Club (36 holes)
Tue., Apr. 08 United States Women's Invitational #
  Pine Island Country Club (18 holes)
Tue., Apr. 15 vs. Conference Carolinas Championships #
  Bryan Park-Championship Course
 
September
Mon., Sep. 22 vs. Etowah Invitational
  Etowah Valley Country Club
Tue., Sep. 23 vs. Etowah Invitational
  Etowah Valley Country Club
Mon., Sep. 29 vs. King Invitational
  Bristol Country Club
Tue., Sep. 30 vs. King Invitational 7th/7 teams
  Bristol Country Club
 
October
Mon., Oct. 06 vs. Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate #
  Sea Trail Jones Course
Tue., Oct. 07 vs. Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate # 15th/20 teams
  Sea Trail Jones Course
Mon., Oct. 13 vs. Patsy Rendleman Invitational #
  Salisbury Country Club
Tue., Oct. 14 vs. Patsy Rendleman Invitational # 13th/15 teams
  Salisbury Country Club
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 vs. Tusculum/Kiawah Island Intercollegiate
Sun., Feb. 08 vs. Tusculum/Kiawah Island Intercollegiate 13/15 teams
Mon., Feb. 23 vs. Converse College Spring Invite
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. Converse College Spring Invite
 
March
Mon., Mar. 09 vs. Hilton Head Lakes Invite
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Hilton Head Lakes Invite 16th/19 Teams
Mon., Mar. 23 vs. Emmanuel Spring Invitational
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Emmanuel Spring Invitational
Mon., Mar. 30 vs. Cherokee Valley Women's Invitational 9th/9teams
  Cherokee Valley Golf Club
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Cherokee Valley Women's Invitational 8th/9 teams
  Cherokee Valley Golf Club
 
April
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Conference Carolinas Championship
  Conference Tournament
Mon., Apr. 20 vs. Conference Carolinas Championship
  Conference Tournament
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Conference Carolinas Championship
  Conference Tournament
 
September
Mon., Sep. 07 at Cutter Creek Invitational 5th
  Cutter Creek Golf Club-Snow Hill, NC
Tue., Sep. 08 at Cutter Creek Invitational 5th
  Cutter Creek Golf Club-Snow Hill, NC
Sun., Sep. 20 at Carson Newman Invitational
  Sevierville Golf Club-Sevierville, Tennessee
Mon., Sep. 21 at Carson Newman Invitational 6th/8 teams
  Sevierville Golf Club-Sevierville, Tennessee
 
October
Mon., Oct. 12 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational
  Salisbury CC-Salisbury, NC
Tue., Oct. 13 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational 9th/14 teams
  Salisbury CC-Salisbury, NC
Mon., Oct. 19 at Pfeiffer Invitational
  Mount Gilead, NC
Tue., Oct. 20 at Pfeiffer Invitational 3rd
  Mount Gilead, NC
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 at Tusculum Invite
  Kiawah Island, SC
Sun., Feb. 07 at Tusculum Invite
  Kiawah Island, SC
Mon., Feb. 22 at Converse Invitational
  Spartanburg, SC
Tue., Feb. 23 at Converse Invitational
  Spartanburg, SC
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 at Battle @ the Beach
  Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., Mar. 05 at Battle @ the Beach
  Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun., Mar. 20 at Bulldog Intercollegiate
  Charlotte, NC
Mon., Mar. 21 at Bulldog Intercollegiate
  Charlotte, NC
 
April
Mon., Apr. 04 at Agnes Memorial
  Greeneville, TN
Tue., Apr. 05 at Agnes Memorial
  Greeneville, TN
Sat., Apr. 16 at Conference Carolinas Tournament %
  Greensboro, NC
Sun., Apr. 17 at Conference Carolinas Tournament %
  Greensboro, NC
Mon., Apr. 18 at Conference Carolinas Tournament %
  Greensboro, NC
Tue., Apr. 19 at Conference Carolinas Tournament %
  Greensboro, NC
 
September
Mon., Sep. 05 at Cutter Creek Invite (A & B Teams)
  Cutter Creek Golf Club-Snow Hill, NC
Tue., Sep. 06 at Cutter Creek Invite (A & B Teams)
  Cutter Creek Golf Club-Snow Hill, NC
Mon., Sep. 19 at Etowah Intercollegiate
  Etowah Valley CC-Etowah, NC
Tue., Sep. 20 at Etowah Intercollegiate
  Etowah Valley CC-Etowah, NC
 
October
Mon., Oct. 03 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
  Lions Paw Golf Links-Sunset Beach, NC
Tue., Oct. 04 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
  Lions Paw Golf Links-Sunset Beach, NC
Mon., Oct. 10 at Patsy Rendleman Invite
  CC of Salisbury-Salisbury, NC
Tue., Oct. 11 at Patsy Rendleman Invite #
  CC of Salisbury-Salisbury, NC
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Barton Invitational at Kiawah #
Sun., Feb. 05 at Barton Invitational at Kiawah
Mon., Feb. 20 at Converse Spring Invitational
  Carolina Country Club - Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 21 at Converse Spring Invitational
  Carolina Country Club - Spartanburg, S.C.
 
March
Mon., Mar. 13 at Coker Women's Golf Invitational
  Hartsville Country Club - Hartsville, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 14 at Coker Women's Golf Invitational
  Hartsville Country Club - Hartsville, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 27 at Cherokee Valley Invitational
  Cherokee Valley Golf Club - Travelers Rest, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 28 at Cherokee Valley Invitational
  Cherokee Valley Golf Club - Travelers Rest, S.C.
 
April
Mon., Apr. 03 at Agnes McAmis Intercollegiate
  Links Hills Golf Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 04 at Agnes McAmis Intercollegiate
  Links Hills Golf Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 23 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 24 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 25 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
 
September
Mon., Sep. 04 at Cutter Creek Invitational
  Cutter Creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue., Sep. 05 at Cutter Creek Invitational
  Cutter Creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon., Sep. 18 at Converse College Invitational
  Carolina Country Club -- Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue., Sep. 19 at Converse College Invitational
  Carolina Country Club -- Spartanburg, S.C.
 
October
Mon., Oct. 02 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
  Panthers Run Golf Club -- North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue., Oct. 03 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
  Panthers Run Golf Club -- North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon., Oct. 09 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational
  Country Club of Salisbury -- Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 10 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational
  Country Club of Salisbury -- Salisbury, N.C.
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event