Upcoming Events & Results

Women's Bowling
Sat Oct 22
Cancelled
vs. Hampton Invitational
@ Chesapeake, Va.
Sun Oct 23
Cancelled
vs. Hampton Invitational
@ Chesapeake, Va.
Sat Nov 05
vs. Brunswick Southern Classic
@ Marietta, GA
Sun Nov 06
vs. Brunswick Southern Classic
@ Marietta, GA
Sat Nov 12
vs. Roto Grip Classic
@ Beavercreek, OH
Sun Nov 13
vs. Roto Grip Classic
@ Beavercreek, OH
Sat Jan 07
vs. Seminole Classic
@ Tallahassee, FL
Sun Jan 08
vs. Seminole Classic
@ Tallahassee, FL
Sat Feb 04
vs. Norse Classic
@ Erlanger, KY
Sat Oct 21
vs. Hampton Roads Collegiate Invitational
@ Chesapeake, Va.
Sun Oct 22
vs. Hampton Roads Collegiate Invitational
@ Chesapeake, Va.
Sat Nov 11
vs. Jackson State Invitational
@ Jackson, Miss.
Sun Nov 12
vs. Jackson State Invitational
@ Jackson, Miss.
Sat Nov 18
vs. Hornet Classic
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sun Nov 19
vs. Hornet Classic
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Dec 02
vs. Wildcat Invitational
@ New Castle, Del.
Sun Dec 03
vs. Wildcat Invitational
@ New Castle, Del.
Sat Jan 27
vs. FAMU Rattler
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Sun Jan 28
vs. FAMU Rattler
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
vs. James Brown Invitational
@ Towson, Md.
Sun Feb 18
vs. James Brown Invitational
@ Towson, Md.
Sat Mar 03
vs. Virginia State Trojans Classic
@ Midlothia, Va.
Sun Mar 04
vs. Virginia State Trojans Classic
@ Midlothia, Va.
Sun Mar 18
vs. Columbia 300 Music City Classic
@ Smyrna, Tenn.
Mon Mar 19
vs. Columbia 300 Music City Classic
@ Smyrna, Tenn.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Videos