Upcoming Events & Results

Women's Basketball
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Elizabeth City St. W, 62-46
Chick-Fil-A/Lady Viking Tip-Off
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Virginia St. L, 74-56
@ Elizabeth City, NC Chick-Fil-A/Lady Viking Tip-Off
Wed Nov 13
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 70-59
Mon Nov 18
Final
Chowan W, 64-61
Wed Nov 20
Final - OT
at North Greenville W, 65-61
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Livingstone W, 73-53
Tue Nov 26
Final
Shaw W, 75-64
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Wingate L, 65-53
Wed Dec 04
Final
Barton L, 76-67
Sat Dec 07
Final
Livingstone W, 79-62
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Chowan W, 68-64
Sat Dec 21
Final
at Johnson C. Smith L, 69-63
Sat Jan 04
Final
Lees-McRae W, 77-66
Roman Catholic Community Night
Wed Jan 08
Final
Pfeiffer W, 67-47
Dallas Community Night
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Limestone W, 59-53
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Converse W, 66-51
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Mount Olive W, 59-54
Tue Jan 21
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 52-49
Sat Jan 25
Final
North Greenville W, 70-61
Cramerton Community Night
Thu Jan 30
Final
Erskine W, 93-82
Belmont Community Night
Sat Feb 01
Final
Limestone W, 74-64
Stanley Community Night
Thu Feb 06
Final - OT
at Barton L, 73-71
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 70-51
Sat Feb 15
Final
Converse W, 94-59
Mon Feb 17
Final
Mount Olive W, 76-59
Wed Feb 19
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 71-45
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 75-68
Tue Feb 25
Final - OT
at Erskine W, 83-77
Sat Mar 01
Final
Barton L, 78-77
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Wingate W, 93-86
@ Lenoir-Rhyne, Hickory, NC NCAA DII Tournament-First Round
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Limestone L, 78-62
@ Hickory, NC NCAA Tournament-Second Round
Fri Nov 14
Final
vs. Newberry L, 79-57
@ Hartsville, SC Sodexo SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Coker W, 75-72
Sodexo SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Wed Nov 19
Final
Barton W, 81-64
Mount Holly Community Night
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Winston-Salem W, 72-63
Tue Nov 25
Final
Lees-McRae W, 69-56
Tue Dec 02
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 83-50
Sat Dec 06
Final
Ga. Southwestern L, 76-72
Women's Basketball Alumni Night
Sat Dec 13
Final
North Greenville W, 81-71
OrthoCarolina Night
Wed Dec 17
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 66-63
Sat Dec 20
Final
at Mars Hill W, 75-62
Fri Jan 02
Final
at Erskine L, 72-71
Sat Jan 03
Final
at Emmanuel L, 60-46
Wed Jan 07
Final
Limestone L, 68-63
Roman Catholic Community Night
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Barton L, 80-72
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Mount Olive L, 57-50
Sat Jan 17
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 65-63
Mon Jan 19
Final
at Converse W, 63-40
Fri Jan 23
Final
Emmanuel W, 84-79
Sat Jan 24
Final
Erskine W, 83-80
Belmont Community Night
Wed Jan 28
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 79-64
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 82-69
Tue Feb 03
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 76-63
Sat Feb 07
Final
Converse W, 72-57
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Limestone L, 91-66
Sat Feb 14
Final
Mount Olive W, 74-60
Caromont Health Night
Wed Feb 18
Final
at North Greenville W, 73-72
Sat Feb 21
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 69-59
Senior Night
Tue Feb 24
Final
Pfeiffer W, 76-51
Sat Feb 28
Final
North Greenville W, 82-79
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 55-52
@ Gaffney, SC Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Newberry L, 87-56
@ Gaffney, SC SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Coker L, 88-86
@ Gaffney, SC SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Wed Nov 18
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne W, 66-63
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Shaw L, 114-53
Tue Nov 24
Final - OT
at North Greenville W, 87-81
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 82-61
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Georgia College L, 94-54
Wed Dec 16
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 84-61
REDucation Day
Sat Dec 19
Final
Mount Olive W, 70-63
Thu Dec 31
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 72-51
Tue Jan 05
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 81-78
Fri Jan 08
Final
Erskine L, 77-74
Sat Jan 09
Final
Emmanuel L, 76-54
Wed Jan 13
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 72-50
Sat Jan 16
Final
Barton W, 68-66
Wed Jan 20
Final
Limestone L, 97-52
Tue Jan 26
Final
at Mount Olive L, 80-59
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Emmanuel L, 80-57
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Erskine L, 79-70
Wed Feb 03
Final
Pfeiffer L, 68-64
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Limestone L, 90-59
Tue Feb 09
Final
North Greenville L, 69-65
Thu Feb 11
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 64-47
Sat Feb 13
Final
Converse L, 60-46
Wed Feb 17
Final
Lees-McRae L, 90-70
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Barton L, 75-67
Tue Feb 23
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 67-56
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Converse L, 74-67
Mon Feb 29
Final
at Limestone L, 91-51
ConfCarolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Newberry L, 69-43
Stokes-Trainor Conference Challenge
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Coker W, 68-64
@ Newberry, S.C. Stokes-Trainor Conference Challenge
Wed Nov 23
Final
Charleston (W.V.) W, 74-57
Thanksgiving Game
Wed Nov 30
Final
Barton W, 70-67
Birdies and Basketball presented by Hampton Inn-Montcross
Sat Dec 03
Final
Converse W, 72-64
Alumni Day
Tue Dec 06
Final
Limestone W, 70-59
Belmont Central Night/#RaisetheRed
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Erskine L, 86-67
Mon Dec 19
Final
at Coker L, 65-60
Fri Dec 30
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 73-64
Tue Jan 03
Final
Emmanuel W, 85-81
Fri Jan 06
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 107-63
Mon Jan 09
Final - OT
at Lees-McRae W, 83-77
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Converse L, 75-60
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 78-71
Wed Jan 18
Final
Erskine W, 83-68
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Barton L, 75-69
Tue Jan 24
Final
at Limestone L, 80-58
Fri Jan 27
Final
Lees-McRae W, 103-68
Gaston County Schools Night
Sat Jan 28
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 77-72
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Mount Olive L, 84-80
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Emmanuel L, 71-51
Wed Feb 08
Final
Mount Olive L, 91-76
Sat Feb 11
Final
North Greenville L, 83-73
Wed Feb 15
Final
Pfeiffer W, 64-52
Blackout 2017
Sat Feb 18
Final
Southern Wesleyan L, 75-71
Senior Night
Tue Feb 21
Final
at North Greenville L, 73-69
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 68-63
Mon Feb 27
Final
at No. 2 King L, 85-51
ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Zachary Blythe Men's TennisZachary Blythe Named OrthoCarolina Male Student-Athlete of the Week
Aisiri Jandyala Women's TennisAisiri Jandyala Named OrthoCarolina Female Student-Athlete of the Week