2017-18 Belmont Abbey Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sun., Nov. 05 at Clemson # Exhibition TBA
Fri., Nov. 10 Coker Conference Carolinas-SAC Showdown 7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Newberry @ Belmont, N.C. 7:30 PM
Tue., Nov. 14 at Mars Hill 8:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 16 at Tusculum 6:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 Coker 5:30 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 at Barton * 5:30 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 North Greenville * 2:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Johnson & Wales (NC) 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Southern Wesleyan * 5:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 at King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 19 at Charleston (W.V.) 2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Emmanuel * 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Erskine * 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Limestone * 2:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 15 at Converse * MLK Recognition Day 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 Limestone * RaisetheRed Game 5:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 at Erskine * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Emmanuel * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Lees-McRae * 5:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Converse * Think Pink Game 6:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Barton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Mount Olive * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at North Greenville * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 King (Tenn.) * Senior Night 5:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 at Lees-McRae * 5:30 PM
Mon., Feb. 26 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals TBA
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinals TBA
Fri., Mar. 02 TBA % Conference Carolinas Finals TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event