Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 9-13
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 2-13
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 41.3
3PT % 30.3
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 14.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 11 at Newberry Stokes-Trainor Conference Challenge L, 69-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Coker Stokes-Trainor Conference Challenge @ Newberry, S.C. W, 68-64 Final
Wed., Nov. 23 Charleston (W.V.) Thanksgiving Game W, 74-57 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Barton * Birdies and Basketball presented by Hampton Inn-Montcross W, 70-67 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Converse * Alumni Day W, 72-64 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 Limestone * Belmont Central Night/#RaisetheRed W, 70-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Erskine * L, 86-67 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 at Coker L, 65-60 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at UNC Pembroke L, 73-64 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 03 Emmanuel * W, 85-81 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 at King (Tenn.) * L, 107-63 Final
Mon., Jan. 09 at Lees-McRae * W, 83-77 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 11 at Converse * L, 75-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 78-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Erskine * W, 83-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Barton * L, 75-69 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 at Limestone * L, 80-58 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Lees-McRae * Gaston County Schools Night W, 103-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 King (Tenn.) * L, 77-72 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Mount Olive * L, 84-80 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Emmanuel * L, 71-51 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Mount Olive * L, 91-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 North Greenville * L, 83-73 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Pfeiffer * Blackout 2017 W, 64-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Southern Wesleyan * Senior Night L, 75-71 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 at North Greenville * L, 73-69 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Pfeiffer * W, 68-63 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 at No. 2 King % ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals L, 85-51 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event