2018 Belmont Abbey Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at St. Andrews 1:00 PM
  at St. Andrews 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 08 Chowan 1:00 PM
  Chowan 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at USC Aiken 1:00 PM
  at USC Aiken 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 at Queens (N.C.) 1:00 PM
  at Queens (N.C.) 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 Catawba 1:00 PM
  Catawba 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Mars Hill 1:00 PM
  at Mars Hill 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 Carson-Newman 1:00 PM
  Carson-Newman 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 Francis Marion 1:00 PM
  Francis Marion 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Young Harris 2:00 PM
  Young Harris 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 at Brevard # Scrimmage Day 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 at Lenoir-Rhyne 2:30 PM
  at Lenoir-Rhyne 4:30 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 Mount Olive * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
  Mount Olive * Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 at Barton * 1:00 PM
  at Barton * 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 09 at Tusculum 4:00 PM
  at Tusculum 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Goldey-Beacom @ Greeneville, Tenn. 11:00 AM
  vs. Virginia-Wise @ Greeneville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 15 Anderson (S.C.) 1:00 PM
  Anderson (S.C.) 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 Emmanuel * 1:00 PM
  Emmanuel * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Erskine * 1:00 PM
  Erskine * 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 23 King * 2:00 PM
  King * 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 at Newberry 1:00 PM
  at Newberry 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
  Lees-McRae * 4:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at Southern Wesleyan * 4:00 PM
  at Southern Wesleyan * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at North Greenville * 1:00 PM
  at North Greenville * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 Wingate 2:00 PM
  Wingate 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 13 at Converse * 3:00 PM
  at Converse * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Limestone * 2:00 PM
  at Limestone * 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 at Young Harris 2:00 PM
  at Young Harris 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Montreat 2:00 PM
  Montreat 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 TBA Conference Carolinas Tournament TBA
Fri., Apr. 27 TBA Conference Carolinas Tournament TBA
Sat., Apr. 28 TBA Conference Carolinas Tournament TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event