2018 Belmont Abbey Softball Schedule

Overall 19-34
Pct. .358
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-18
Away 7-13
Neutral 2-3
Games 53
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .303
Slugging % .307
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at St. Andrews W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at St. Andrews W, 6-5 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Chowan W, 4-1 Final
  Chowan L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at USC Aiken L, 8-5 Final
  at USC Aiken L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 Queens (N.C.) L, 5-4 Final
  Queens (N.C.) W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 Catawba W, 4-3 Final
  Catawba L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 Carson-Newman L, 4-0 Final
  Carson-Newman L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 Francis Marion W, 7-6 Final - 9 innings
  Francis Marion L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Young Harris L, 2-1 Final
  Young Harris L, 7-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-3 Final
  at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Barton * L, 1-0 Final
  at Barton * W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Tusculum L, 9-5 Final
  at Tusculum L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Goldey-Beacom @ Greeneville, Tenn. W, 9-4 Final
  vs. Virginia-Wise @ Greeneville, Tenn. L, 4-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Anderson (S.C.) L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Anderson (S.C.) L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 Emmanuel * W, 8-7 Final
  Emmanuel * L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Erskine * L, 6-0 Final
  Erskine * L, 8-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 King * L, 8-0 Final
  King * #RaisetheRed Game W, 8-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Newberry L, 5-4 Final
  at Newberry L, 6-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Lees-McRae * L, 5-3 Final
  Lees-McRae * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Mount Olive * W, 5-2 Final
  Mount Olive * L, 1-0 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 at North Greenville * L, 4-1 Final
  at North Greenville * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 9-2 Final
  at Southern Wesleyan * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Wingate L, 7-2 Final
  Wingate L, 3-1 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Apr. 13 at Converse * W, 4-0 Final
  at Converse * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Limestone * L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
  at Limestone * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Montreat W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  Montreat W, 12-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. No. 3 seed North Greenville % Conference Carolinas Tournament @ Burlington, N.C. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. No. 8 seed Barton % Conference Carolinas Tournament @ Burlington, N.C. W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. No. 1 seed Limestone % Conference Carolinas Tournament @ Burlington, N.C. L, 7-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event