Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Cross Country
Fri Sep 06
at at USC Upstate 6th/12
Sat Sep 14
at at Furman 7th/17 teams
Sat Sep 28
at UNC Charlotte Invitational 10th/16 teams
Fri Oct 04
vs. Conference Carolinas Preview No Team Score
@ at Frank Liske Park (Concord, NC)
Sat Oct 12
at Wisconsin-Parkside Invitational No Team Score
Fri Oct 25
5:00 P
vs. Conference Carolinas Championship 5th
@ at Frank Liske Park (Concord, NC)
Sat Nov 09
vs. at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional 18th/28 teams
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Sep 06
8:30 PM
vs. Queens Twilight 5th/8 teams
@ Charlotte, NC Freedom Park
Sat Sep 27
vs. Warriors Cross Country Invitational 5th/8 teams
@ Central, SC 8K
Sat Oct 11
vs. Royals Challenge 21st/25 teams
@ Charlotte, NC McAlpine Creek Park
Sat Oct 25
vs. Sand Shark Invitational 29/30 teams
@ Beaufort, SC 8K
Fri Nov 07
vs. Conference Carolinas Championship
@ Concord, NC Frank Liske Park
Sat Nov 22
No Team Score
vs. NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
@ Montevallo, AL 10K
Fri Sep 04
8:30 pm
at Queens Twilight
Charlotte, NC
Sat Sep 19
9:00 AM
at Winthrop Adidas Invitational 5th
Rock Hill, SC
Sat Sep 26
at Bulldog Stampede 18th/19 teams
Wingate, NC
Fri Oct 09
4:30 PM
at Royals Challenge 31st
Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 23
Conference Carolinas Championship 7th
Frank Liske Park-Concord, NC
Sat Nov 07
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
Wingate, NC
Sat Sep 10
vs. Furman Invitational
@ Greenville, SC
Sat Sep 17
at Winthrop/Adidas Invite
Rock Hill, SC
Fri Oct 07
at Royals Challenge
Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 21
Conference Carolinas Championship
Concord, NC
Sat Nov 05
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
Montevallo, AL
Sat Sep 02
9 a.m.
at Chick-fil-A Invitational
Salisbury, N.C. - hosted by Catawba
Fri Sep 15
at National Catholic Invitational
South Bend, Ind. - hosted by Notre Dame
Sat Sep 23
at Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, N.C. - hosted by Wingate
Sat Oct 07
at Furman University Invitational
Greenville, S.C. - hosted by Furman
Fri Oct 20
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Concord, N.C. - hosted by Belmont Abbey
Sat Nov 04
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
Wingate, N.C. - hosted by Wingate
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Division II National Championships
Evansville, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Videos