Date Event Results Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 at at USC Upstate
Sat., Sep. 14 at at Furman
Sat., Sep. 28 at UNC Charlotte Invitational
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Conference Carolinas Preview
Sat., Oct. 12 at Wisconsin-Parkside Invitational
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Conference Carolinas Championship
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional #
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Queens Twilight #
  Freedom Park
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Warriors Cross Country Invitational #
  8K
 
October
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Royals Challenge #
  McAlpine Creek Park
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Sand Shark Invitational #
  8K
 
November
Fri., Nov. 07 vs. Conference Carolinas Championship #
  Frank Liske Park
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. NCAA Division II Southeast Regional #
  10K
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 at Queens Twilight
  Charlotte, NC
Sat., Sep. 19 at Winthrop Adidas Invitational
  Rock Hill, SC
Sat., Sep. 26 at Bulldog Stampede
  Wingate, NC
 
October
Fri., Oct. 09 at Royals Challenge
  Charlotte, NC
Fri., Oct. 23 Conference Carolinas Championship
  Frank Liske Park-Concord, NC
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
  Wingate, NC
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Furman Invitational
Sat., Sep. 17 at Winthrop/Adidas Invite
  Rock Hill, SC
 
October
Fri., Oct. 07 at Royals Challenge
  Charlotte, NC
Fri., Oct. 21 Conference Carolinas Championship # %
  Concord, NC
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional # %
  Montevallo, AL
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Chick-fil-A Invitational
  Salisbury, N.C. - hosted by Catawba
Fri., Sep. 15 at National Catholic Invitational
  South Bend, Ind. - hosted by Notre Dame
Sat., Sep. 23 at Bulldog Stampede
  Wingate, N.C. - hosted by Wingate
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at Furman University Invitational
  Greenville, S.C. - hosted by Furman
Fri., Oct. 20 at Conference Carolinas Championship # %
  Concord, N.C. - hosted by Belmont Abbey
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional # %
  Wingate, N.C. - hosted by Wingate
Sat., Nov. 18 at NCAA Division II National Championships # %
  Evansville, Ind.
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event