2019 Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 12.04
Hitting % .254
Assists per set 11.33
Blocks per set 2.30
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 8.79
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Campbellsville @ Harrogate, TN W, 3-2 Final
  at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 at Coker W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 King * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-2 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Queens W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at Limestone * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Saint Francis (PA) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Erskine * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Emmanuel * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 North Greenville * L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Barton * 7:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 11 Lourdes 7:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 at Queens 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 at King * 2:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 18 NJIT 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Lincoln Memorial 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Limestone * 7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 at Barton * 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 at Mount Olive * 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at North Greenville * 2:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Erskine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Emmanuel * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Conference Carolinas Tournament TBA
Wed., Apr. 17 at Conference Carolinas Tournament TBA
Thu., Apr. 18 at Conference Carolinas Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event