2018 Belmont Abbey Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 3
Kills per set 10.73
Hitting % .127
Assists per set 10.27
Blocks per set 2.09
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 8.73
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 12 at Queens L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 St. Andrews W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 King * 7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Sacred Heart 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at NJIT 7:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 Limestone * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Erskine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Emmanuel * 12:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Barton * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 North Greenville * RaisetheRed Game 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Alderson Broaddus 2:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 Barton * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 06 at Coker 7:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 14 Charleston (W.V.) 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 at Limestone * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Bluefield State @ Bristol, Tenn. 1:00 PM
  at King * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 20 at Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 22 Queens 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 Lincoln Memorial 1:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Emmanuel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Erskine * Senior Day 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 11 at North Greenville * 7:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 17 TBA Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal (at higher seeds) TBA
Fri., Apr. 20 TBA Conference Carolinas Semifinals (at highest remaining seed) TBA
Sat., Apr. 21 TBA Conference Carolinas Championship (at highest remaining seed) 6:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event