2018 Belmont Abbey Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-0
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.03
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 10.40
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 9.48
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 12 at Queens L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 St. Andrews W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 King * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 Lees-McRae * W, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Sacred Heart L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at NJIT L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 Limestone * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at Erskine * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Emmanuel * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Mount Olive * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Barton * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 North Greenville * RaisetheRed Game W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Barton * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Coker L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Charleston (W.V.) L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 at Limestone * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Bluefield College L, 3-1 Final
  at King * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 Queens W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Lincoln Memorial W, 3-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Emmanuel * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Erskine * Senior Day W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at North Greenville * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 No. 5 seed North Greenville % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 at No. 1 seed King % ConfCarolinas Semifinals L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event