2016-17 Belmont Abbey Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at JDL Kickoff Classic
  JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Art & Linda Maillet Open
  Chapel Hill, NC
Sat., Jan. 21 at Wake Forest Invite
  JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
Sun., Jan. 29 at UNCG Dual Meet
  JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Camel City Invite
  JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
Sun., Feb. 19 at Conference Carolinas Championship # %
  JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
 
March
Fri., Mar. 17 at 49er Invite
  hosted by UNC Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Sat., Mar. 18 at 49er Invite
  hosted by UNC Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Fri., Mar. 24 at Winthrop/Adidas Invitational
  hosted by Winthrop University - Rock Hill, SC
Sat., Mar. 25 at Winthrop/Adidas Invitational
  hosted by Winthrop University - Rock Hill, SC
Fri., Mar. 31 at Vertklasse Meeting
  hosted by High Point University - High Point, NC
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Vertklasse Meeting
  hosted by High Point University - High Point, NC
Fri., Apr. 07 at Susan Rouse Invitational
  hosted by Southern Wesleyan University - Central, SC
Sat., Apr. 08 at Susan Rouse Invitational
  hosted by Southern Wesleyan University - Central, SC
Sat., Apr. 22 at Gamecock Invitational
  hosted by the University of South Carolina - Columbia, SC
Fri., Apr. 28 at Conference Carolinas Championship %
  Hosted by Southern Wesleyan University - Central, SC
Sat., Apr. 29 at Conference Carolinas Championship %
  Hosted by Southern Wesleyan University - Central, SC
# Exhibition
% Postseason