Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 USC Aiken   9
Sun., Feb. 09 Belmont Abbey   0
Sun., Feb. 16 Belmont Abbey   1
Tue., Feb. 18 Catawba   6
Thu., Feb. 20 Belmont Abbey   0
Sun., Feb. 23 Johnson C. Smith   0
Mon., Feb. 24 Gardner-Webb   9
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Belmont Abbey *   1
Wed., Mar. 19 GRU Augusta   5
Sat., Mar. 22 North Greenville *   8
Thu., Mar. 27 Belmont Abbey *   0
Sun., Mar. 30 Barton *   7
 
April
Sun., Apr. 06 Mount Olive *   6
Thu., Apr. 10 Belmont Abbey *   5
Sat., Apr. 12 Erskine *   7
Tue., Apr. 15 Belmont Abbey    
Wed., Apr. 16 Limestone *   9 Postponed from 4/10
Fri., Apr. 25 Belmont Abbey % Sumter, South Carolina 0 Conference Carolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Belmont Abbey   0
  Belmont Abbey Gaffney, SC 6 Limestone Invite
Sun., Sep. 14 Belmont Abbey Sumter, SC   Palmetto Tennis Invitational
Fri., Sep. 19 TBA     Belmont Abbey Invite
Sat., Sep. 20 TBA     Belmont Abbey Invite
Fri., Sep. 26 Belmont Abbey Sumter, SC   Palmetto Individuals
Sat., Sep. 27 Belmont Abbey Sumter, SC   Palmetto Individuals
Sun., Sep. 28 Belmont Abbey Sumter, SC   Palmetto Individuals
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Queens (N.C.)   9
Sat., Oct. 04 Belmont Abbey   9
Tue., Oct. 07 Belmont Abbey   1
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 Anderson (S.C.)   7
Tue., Feb. 10 Limestone *   8
Sat., Feb. 14 Belmont Abbey *   5
Tue., Feb. 17 Belmont Abbey    
Fri., Feb. 27 Belmont Abbey *   8
  Belmont Abbey Emmanuel 6
Sat., Feb. 28 Virginia-Wise   0
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 North Carolina A&T   3
Tue., Mar. 17 Montreat   0
Wed., Mar. 18 Belmont Abbey   0
  Belmont Abbey   0
Fri., Mar. 20 Belmont Abbey *   1
Sat., Mar. 21 Young Harris   7
Tue., Mar. 24 Mount Olive *   9
Sat., Mar. 28 North Greenville *   5
Mon., Mar. 30 Catawba   7
Tue., Mar. 31 Belmont Abbey *   3
 
April
Wed., Apr. 08 Barton *   7
Fri., Apr. 17 Southern Wesleyan *   0
Mon., Apr. 20 Belmont Abbey *   4
Fri., Apr. 24 Belmont Abbey % Sumter, SC 0 ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 Spartanburg Methodist #     Exhibition
Fri., Sep. 11 Belmont Abbey Sumter, South Carolina   Conference Preview
Sat., Sep. 12 Belmont Abbey Sumter, South Carolina   Conference Preview
Sun., Sep. 13 Belmont Abbey Sumter, South Carolina   Conference Preview
Thu., Sep. 17 Belmont Abbey   6
Fri., Sep. 18 Limestone/Coker/Queens     Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat., Sep. 19 Limestone/Coker/Queens/Brevard/Montreat     Belmont Abbey Invitational
 
February
Thu., Feb. 04 Johnson C. Smith   0
Sat., Feb. 06 Belmont Abbey *   4
Fri., Feb. 12 Young Harris   7
Thu., Feb. 18 Augusta   9
Sat., Feb. 20 Lenoir-Rhyne   6
  Virginia-Wise     Rained out during match
Fri., Feb. 26 Belmont Abbey *   3
Sat., Feb. 27 Belmont Abbey *   3
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 Lees-McRae *   1
Thu., Mar. 03 Findlay   6
Fri., Mar. 04 Belmont Abbey   0
  Belmont Abbey Hilton Head, SC 5
Sat., Mar. 05 Belmont Abbey Hilton Head, SC 0
  Belmont Abbey Hilton Head, SC 5
Tue., Mar. 08 Belmont Abbey Hilton Head, SC 2
Thu., Mar. 10 Belmont Abbey   2
  Bridgewater (Va.) Hilton Head, SC 6
  Wilkes Hilton Head, SC 8
Thu., Mar. 17 Belmont Abbey *   4
Fri., Mar. 18 Erskine *   1 #RaisetheRed Match
Tue., Mar. 29 USC Aiken   9
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Belmont Abbey *   4
Sat., Apr. 09 King (TN) *   9 #RaisetheRed Match
Mon., Apr. 11 Catawba   8
Sat., Apr. 23 Emmanuel *   1
  Pfeiffer *   6
Fri., Apr. 29 Belmont Abbey % Sumter, SC 1 ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
 
September
Fri., Sep. 16 TBA     Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sat., Sep. 17 TBA     Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sun., Sep. 18 TBA     Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Tue., Sep. 20 Belmont Abbey   5
Fri., Sep. 23 TBA     Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat., Sep. 24 TBA     Belmont Abbey Invitational
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 Belmont Abbey   9
  Mars Hill Brevard, NC 1
Sat., Oct. 15 Belmont Abbey   8
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Belmont Abbey   3
  Belmont Abbey   9
Mon., Feb. 06 Belmont Abbey   1
Thu., Feb. 09 Belmont Abbey   0
  Belmont Abbey   1
Fri., Feb. 24 Anderson (S.C.)   6
Sat., Feb. 25 Limestone *   4
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Belmont Abbey Sumter, S.C. 2
  Belmont Abbey   5
Sat., Mar. 11 Brevard Hilton Head, S.C. 0
Tue., Mar. 14 Edinboro Hilton Head, S.C. 4
  Charleston (W.V.) Hilton Head, S.C. 4
Fri., Mar. 17 Belmont Abbey *   7
Sat., Mar. 18 Belmont Abbey *   6
Tue., Mar. 21 Belmont Abbey   3
  Belmont Abbey Young Harris, GA 1
Fri., Mar. 24 Belmont Abbey *   6
  Belmont Abbey   1
Sat., Mar. 25 Belmont Abbey *   9
Tue., Mar. 28 Barton *   4
Fri., Mar. 31 North Greenville *   3 #RaisetheRed Game
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Belmont Abbey   0
  Southern Wesleyan *   1
Thu., Apr. 06 Catawba   5
Sat., Apr. 08 Belmont Abbey   8
  Belmont Abbey *   5
Tue., Apr. 11 Belmont Abbey *   3
Fri., Apr. 21 No. 2 Belmont Abbey % Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C. 5 Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat., Apr. 22 No. 2 Belmont Abbey % Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C. 5 Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. No. 5 Barton %   5 Conference Carolinas Championship @ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Individual Competition     Belmont Abbey Shootout
Fri., Sep. 08 Individual Competition     Methodist Invite
  Individual Competition     USC Upstate Invitational
Sat., Sep. 09 Individual Competition     Wingate Invite
  Individual Competition     Methodist Invite
  Individual Competition     USC Upstate Invitational
Sun., Sep. 10 Individual Competition     Wingate Invite
  Individual Competition     USC Upstate Invitational
  Individual Competition     Methodist Invite
 
October
Fri., Oct. 13 Individual Competition     BAC Invitational
  Belmont Abbey    
Sat., Oct. 14 Individual Competition     BAC Invitational
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Citadel Sumter, S.C.  
  North Georgia    
  USC Aiken    
Tue., Feb. 06 Augusta    
  Belmont Abbey    
Sat., Feb. 10 Young Harris    
  Tusculum    
Wed., Feb. 14 Belmont Abbey    
  Gardner-Webb    
Sat., Feb. 17 Lander    
Wed., Feb. 21 Belmont Abbey    
Sat., Feb. 24 Belmont Abbey    
  Belmont Abbey    
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 Lenoir-Rhyne    
  Belmont Abbey    
Thu., Mar. 08 Erskine *    
Sat., Mar. 10 Flagler Sumter, S.C.  
Fri., Mar. 16 King (Tenn.) *    
Sat., Mar. 17 Lees-McRae *    
  Johnson C. Smith    
Tue., Mar. 20 Chowan *    
Wed., Mar. 21 Belmont Abbey *    
Fri., Mar. 23 Emmanuel *    
Tue., Mar. 27 Mount Olive *    
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Belmont Abbey *    
Sat., Apr. 07 Belmont Abbey *    
  Belmont Abbey    
Sat., Apr. 14 Belmont Abbey *    
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event