2016-17 Belmont Abbey Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 7-5
Neutral 4-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 16 TBA Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition) TBA
Sat., Sep. 17 TBA Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition) TBA
Sun., Sep. 18 TBA Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition) TBA
Tue., Sep. 20 at Catawba W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 TBA Belmont Abbey Invitational TBA
Sat., Sep. 24 TBA Belmont Abbey Invitational TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 at Brevard W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Mars Hill @ Brevard, NC W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 vs. TBA Young Harris Invitational @ Young Harris, GA TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 at Virginia-Wise W, 8-1 Final
  vs. TBA Young Harris Invitational @ Young Harris, GA TBA
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. TBA Young Harris Invitational @ Young Harris, GA TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-3 Final
  at Greensboro W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Feb. 06 at Wingate L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 at Augusta L, 9-0 Final
  at USC Aiken L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Anderson (S.C.) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Limestone * W, 5-4 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Flagler @ Sumter, S.C. L, 7-2 Final
  at Coker W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Brevard @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Edinboro @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Charleston (W.V.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 at King (Tenn.) * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Lees-McRae * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at Young Harris L, 6-3 Final
  vs. North Georgia @ Young Harris, GA L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Emmanuel * 10:00 AM
  at Lander 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Erskine * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 Barton * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 North Greenville * #RaisetheRed Game 2:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Gardner-Webb 9:00 AM
  Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 at Montreat College 1:00 PM
  Catawba 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Johnson C. Smith 10:00 AM
  at Pfeiffer * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
  at William Peace 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event