2013 Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 2.06
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 05 Carson-Newman L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Newberry W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Brevard W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Lees-McRae * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Erskine * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Pfeiffer * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 Wingate L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 King * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Mount Olive * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Barton * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Catawba L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 Limestone * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Chowan W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at North Greenville * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Barton % Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event