Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Lacrosse
No Event
Sun Feb 16
Final - 2OT
vs. Rollins L, 9-8
@ at Queens Sports Complex (Charlotte, NC)
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 13-12
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-6
Wed Feb 26
Final
at Queens L, 14-9
Sat Mar 01
Final
vs. Mars Hill L, 12-11
Wed Mar 05
Final
vs. Brevard W, 13-3
Mon Mar 10
Final
vs. Alderson-Broaddus W, 18-7
Thu Mar 13
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 15-9
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Shorter W, 15-5
Wed Mar 19
Final
vs. Coker W, 22-12
Wed Mar 26
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 13-10
Sat Mar 29
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 12-8
Mountain Island Lacrosse Club Day
Sat Apr 05
Final
at Mount Olive L, 15-8
Sat Apr 12
Final
vs. Limestone L, 20-7
Wed Apr 16
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 20-2
Wed Apr 23
Final
at Limestone L, 18-4
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Fri Feb 13
Final
vs. Fla. Southern W, 11-8
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Catawba W, 15-6
Wed Mar 04
Final
at Brevard W, 11-7
at Brevard High School
Sat Mar 07
Final - 3OT
vs. Rollins W, 11-10
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Shorter W, 16-10
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 8-4
Tue Mar 17
Final
vs. Alderson-Broaddus W, 20-6
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 9-5
Sat Mar 28
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 7-6
Wed Apr 01
Final
at Limestone L, 18-8
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Queens W, 15-11
Sat Apr 11
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 20-3
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 21-8
Sat Apr 18
Final
at North Greenville W, 18-8
Fri Apr 24
Final
at Limestone L, 14-7
ConfCarolinas Semifinals @ Limestone
Sat May 02
Final
vs. Coker W, 14-11
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Catawba W, 18-3
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne W, 11-10
#RaisetheRed Game
Wed Feb 24
Final
at Queens L, 16-10
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Wingate W, 13-9
Mountain Island Lacrosse Club Day
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Brevard W, 9-5
Thu Mar 10
Final
at Rollins W, 13-10
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Shorter W, 15-9
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Emmanuel W, 24-4
Tue Mar 22
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 30-6
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Mount Olive L, 12-7
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Coker W, 16-6
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 17-3
Senior Day #RaisetheRed Game
Wed Apr 13
Final
vs. Limestone L, 25-6
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Mars Hill W, 17-0
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 18-10
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 10-8
@ Limestone, Gaffney, SC ConfCarolinas Tournament Semfinal
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Catawba W, 17-5
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. No. 6 Mercyhurst L, 12-6
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. No. 11 Lake Erie W, 15-4
Thu Mar 02
Final
vs. Queens W, 14-6
#RaisetheRed Game
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 18-8
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. No. 9 Tampa W, 11-9
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. No. 9 Mount Olive W, 16-4
Wed Mar 22
Final
at No. 18 Wingate L, 11-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Shorter W, 19-4
Wed Mar 29
Final
at No. 1 Limestone L, 16-8
Sat Apr 01
Final
at No. 8 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 9-6
Sat Apr 08
Final
at North Greenville W, 12-9
Wed Apr 12
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 29-3
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 21-5
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Chowan W, 29-3
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. No. 3 seed Mount Olive W, 7-6
@ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Apr 30
Final
vs. No.1 seed Limestone L, 18-11
@ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Feb 03
Final - 2OT
vs. Rollins W, 8-7
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Catawba W, 18-10
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Molloy W, 14-6
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Florida Southern W, 16-5
Thu Mar 01
Final
at #19 Queens (N.C.) W, 10-4
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. #5 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 10-4
#RaisetheRed Game
Wed Mar 14
Final
at #7 Tampa L, 13-12
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Lynn L, 10-9
Mountain Island Lacrosse Day
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Chowan W, 18-7
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Emmanuel W, 20-5
Sat Apr 07
Final
at #18 Mount Olive L, 13-8
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. #12 Limestone W, 14-10
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 14-3
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 25-4
Senior Day
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. No. 6 seed Lees-McRae W, 26-9
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. No. 2 seed Mount Olive W, 7-6
@ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. No. 1 seed Limestone W, 15-11
@ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Lindenwood (MO) W, 12-10
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. #6 Tampa W, 13-9
@ Savannah, Ga.
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Catawba W, 17-13
Sat Feb 16
Final
at #12 Lenoir-Rhyne W, 21-15
Wed Feb 20
Final
at North Greenville W, 15-9
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Barton W, 18-6
Sat Mar 02
Final - 2OT
vs. #19 Rockhurst W, 14-13
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. #16 Queens L, 14-8
Mountain Island Lacrosse Day
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. #6 Indianapolis W, 13-10
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Lynn W, 15-10
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Florida Southern W, 14-9
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. #12 Mount Olive W, 13-8
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Chowan W, 31-8
Senior Day
Wed Apr 10
Final
at #2 Limestone L, 15-10
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 16-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 24-6
Lace Up with Lax
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at Mount Olive-Emmanuel winner
Conference Carolinas Semifinals (Mount Olive, N.C.)
Sun Apr 28
TBA
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Conference Carolinas Championship (Mount Olive, N.C.)
Wed May 08
TBA
vs. at NCAA Tournament First Round
No. 3 and No 4 seeds host
Sat May 11
TBA
vs. at NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal Round
No. 1 and No. 2 seeds host
Sun May 19
TBA
vs. at NCAA Tournament Semifinal Round
Higher seed hosts
Sun May 26
TBA
vs. Opponent TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. NCAA Championship Game
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Videos