2019 Belmont Abbey Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 119
Assists 68
Goals/ game 14.88
Shots/ game 42.63
Shot % 34.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. #6 Tampa @ Savannah, Ga. W, 13-9 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Catawba W, 17-13 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at #12 Lenoir-Rhyne W, 21-15 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at North Greenville * W, 15-9 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 at Barton * W, 18-6 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 #19 Rockhurst W, 14-13 Final - 2OT
Sat., Mar. 09 #16 Queens Mountain Island Lacrosse Day L, 14-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 #6 Indianapolis W, 13-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at Lynn 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 at Florida Southern 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Mount Olive * 1:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Chowan * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 at Limestone * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Emmanuel * Lace Up with Lax 2:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal TBA
Fri., Apr. 26 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % Conference Carolinas Semifinals (Mount Olive, N.C.) TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % Conference Carolinas Championship (Mount Olive, N.C.) TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event