2018 Belmont Abbey Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 3
Home 7-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 188
Assists 102
Goals/ game 13.43
Shots/ game 43.0
Shot % 31.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Rollins W, 8-7 Final - 2OT
Fri., Feb. 09 Catawba W, 18-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Molloy W, 14-6 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Florida Southern W, 16-5 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at #19 Queens W, 10-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 #5 Lenoir-Rhyne #RaisetheRed Game L, 10-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 at #7 Tampa L, 13-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Lynn Mountain Island Lacrosse Day L, 10-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Chowan * W, 18-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 at Emmanuel * W, 20-5 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at #18 Mount Olive * L, 13-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 #12 Limestone * W, 14-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 North Greenville * W, 14-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Lees-McRae * Senior Day W, 25-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 No. 6 seed Lees-McRae % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals TBA
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. No. 2 seed Mount Olive % Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Tigerville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 TBA % Conference Carolinas Finals TBA
 
May
Sat., May. 05 Lindenwood (MO) 1:00 PM
Sat., May. 12 TBA NCAA First Round (at higher seeds) TBA
Sun., May. 20 TBA NCAA Semifinals (at higher seeds) TBA
Sun., May. 27 vs. TBA at NCAA Championship (Foxboro, Mass.) @ TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event