Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Golf
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 09
at at Smoky Mountain Intercollegiate T-8th/18 Teams
Mon Sep 16
at at Kiawah Island Invitational 13th
Mon Oct 07
at at Myrtle Beach Invitational (A,B&C teams) 12th/20 teams
Tue Oct 29
vs. at Rock Barn Collegiate Invitational 7th/11 teams
@ hosted by Lenoir-Rhyne Conover, NC
Wed Feb 12
8th/13 teams
vs. Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate
@ Fleming Island, Florida hosted by Wingate
Mon Feb 24
vs. Pirate Invitational
@ Savannah, GA
Tue Feb 25
vs. B team at Irish Creek Invitational
@ Kannapolis, NC hosted by Pfeiffer
Tue Feb 25
vs. Pirate Invitational 14th/17 teams
@ Savannah, GA
Tue Mar 04
vs. 23rd Annual Richard Rendleman Invitational
@ Salisbury, NC hosted by Catawba
Sun Mar 23
vs. Bearcat Golf Classic
@ Ninety Six, South Carolina The Patriot at Grand Harbor Golf Clu
Mon Apr 07
vs. Mount Olive Spring Invitational
@ Goldsboro, NC hosted by Mount Olive
Tue Apr 08
vs. Mount Olive Spring Invitational
@ Goldsboro, NC hosted by Mount Olive
Tue Apr 15
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Bryan Park-Championship Course
Mon Sep 15
vs. Kiawah Island Invitational
@ Kiawah Island, SC Cougar Point Golf Club
Tue Sep 16
vs. Kiawah Island Invitational
@ Kiawah Island, SC Cougar Point Golf Club
Mon Sep 22
vs. B Team at Etowah Intercollegiate
@ Etowah, NC Etowah Valley Country Club
Tue Sep 23
vs. B Team at Etowah Intercollegiate
@ Etowah, NC Etowah Valley Country Club
Mon Sep 29
vs. King Invitational
@ Bristol, TN Bristol Country Club
Tue Sep 30
vs. King Invitational 5th/7 teams
@ Bristol, TN Bristol Country Club
Mon Oct 06
vs. A, B, C Teams at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
@ Sunset Beach, NC Sea Trail Maples Course
Tue Oct 07
vs. A, B, C Teams at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate T-11th/19 teams
@ Sunset Beach, NC Sea Trail Maples Course
Mon Oct 27
vs. Rock Barn Invitational
@ Conover, NC Rock Barn Country Club
Tue Oct 28
vs. Rock Barn Invitational 8th/21 teams
@ Conover, NC Rock Barn Country Club
Sun Feb 15
Kiawah Ocean Course
Mon Feb 16
Kiawah Ocean Course
Tue Feb 17
at Kiawah Island Intercollegiate
Kiawah Ocean Course
Mon Mar 16
vs. Barton Intercollegiate
@ Wilson, NC
Tue Mar 17
vs. Barton Intercollegiate 1st
@ Wilson, NC
Mon Mar 23
vs. Bearcat Invitational
@ Greenwood Country Club Greenwood, SC
Tue Mar 24
vs. Bearcat Invitational 9th
@ Greenwood Country Club Greenwood, SC
Mon Mar 30
vs. Argonaut Invitational 10th/16 teams
@ Tiger Point Country Club
Tue Mar 31
vs. Argonaut Invitational 9th/16 teams
@ Tiger Point Country Club
Sun Apr 19
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Conference Tournament
Mon Apr 20
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Conference Tournament
Tue Apr 21
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Conference Tournament
Mon Sep 14
at Kiawah Island Invitational T-11th
Osprey Point Golf Club-Kiawah Island, South Carolina
Mon Sep 14
at Anderson Invitational (B & C Teams)
Cobbs Glen CC-Anderson, South Carolina
Tue Sep 15
at Kiawah Island Invitational 12th
Osprey Point Golf Club-Kiawah Island, South Carolina
Tue Sep 15
at Anderson Invitational (B & C Teams)
Cobbs Glen CC-Anderson, South Carolina
Mon Sep 21
at Columbus State Invitational 13th/16 teams
Columbus Country Club-Columbus, Georgia
Tue Sep 22
at Columbus State Invitational 13th/16 teams
Columbus Country Club-Columbus, Georgia
Mon Oct 12
Belmont Abbey Invitational 3rd/12 teams
Cramer Mountain Country Club-Cramerton, NC
Tue Oct 13
Belmont Abbey Invitational 1st
Cramer Mountain Country Club-Cramerton, NC
Mon Oct 19
at Elon Phoenix Invitational T-10th
Alamance Country Club-Alamance, North Carolina
Mon Oct 19
at Pfeiffer Invitational (C Team)
Tillery Tradition Country Club-Mt. Gilead, North Carolina
Tue Oct 20
at Elon Phoenix Invitational
Alamance Country Club-Alamance, North Carolina
Tue Oct 20
at Pfeiffer Invitational (C Team)
Tillery Tradition Country Club-Mt. Gilead, North Carolina
Mon Oct 26
at McDonough Cup
Rio Pinar Country Club-Orlando, Florida
Tue Oct 27
at McDonough Cup 20th
Rio Pinar Country Club-Orlando, Florida
Mon Feb 15
at Spring Kickoff
Fleming Island, FL
Tue Feb 16
at Spring Kickoff
Fleming Island, FL
Mon Feb 29
at Richard Rendleman Invite
Salisbury, NC
Tue Mar 01
at Richard Rendleman Invite
Salisbury, NC
Sun Mar 13
at Ralph Hargett Invite (A & B Teams)
Monroe, NC
Mon Mar 14
at Ralph Hargett Invite (A & B Teams)
Monroe, NC
Mon Mar 21
at Cliffs Intercollegiate
Travelers Rest, SC
Tue Mar 22
at Cliffs Intercollegiate
Travelers Rest, SC
Mon Apr 04
at Georgia Southwestern Invite
Albany, GA
Tue Apr 05
at Georgia Southwestern Invite
Albany, GA
Sat Apr 16
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Greensboro, NC
Sun Apr 17
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Greensboro, NC
Mon Apr 18
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Greensboro, NC
Tue Apr 19
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Greensboro, NC
Mon Sep 12
at Kiawah Invitational
Ospry Point Golf Club - Kiawah, S.C.
Mon Sep 12
at Anderson Invitational (B & C Teams)
Cobbs Glenn Country Club - Anderson, S.C.
Tue Sep 13
at Kiawah Invitational
Ospry Point Golf Club - Kiawah, S.C.
Tue Sep 13
at Anderson Invitational (B & C Teams)
Cobbs Glenn Country Club - Anderson, S.C.
Mon Sep 19
at Jay Jennison Cup
World Golf Hall of Fame - St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue Sep 20
at Jay Jennison Cup
World Golf Hall of Fame - St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon Oct 03
at Myrtle Beach Invite
Panthers Run Golf Links - Sunset Beach, N.C.
Tue Oct 04
at Myrtle Beach Invite
Panthers Run Golf Links - Sunset Beach, N.C.
Mon Oct 17
at Barton Invitational (A & B Teams)
Northgreen Country Club - Rocky Mount, N.C.
Tue Oct 18
at Barton Invitational (A & B Teams)
Northgreen Country Club - Rocky Mount, N.C.
Mon Oct 24
at Matt Dyas Invitational
Oak Mountain Golf Club - Carrollton, Ga.
Tue Oct 25
at Matt Dyas Invitational
Oak Mountain Golf Club - Carrollton, Ga.
Mon Feb 13
at Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate
The Golf Club at Fleming Island - Fleming Island, Fla.
Tue Feb 14
at Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate
The Golf Club at Fleming Island - Fleming Island, Fla.
Mon Feb 27
at Richard Rendleman Invitational (B Team)
Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Tue Feb 28
at Richard Rendleman Invitational (B Team)
Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Mon Mar 06
at Southern Tide Classic
Green Valley Country Club - Greenville, S.C.
Tue Mar 07
at Southern Tide Classic
Green Valley Country Club - Greenville, S.C.
Sun Mar 12
Cancelled
at J. Ralph Hargett Memorial
Monroe Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Mon Mar 13
Cancelled
at J. Ralph Hargett Memorial
Monroe Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Mon Mar 27
at Bearcat Intercollegiate
Greenwood Country Club - Greenwood, S.C.
Tue Mar 28
at Bearcat Intercollegiate
Greenwood Country Club - Greenwood, S.C.
Mon Apr 10
at The Trojan
Walnut Creek Country Club - Goldsboro, N.C.
Tue Apr 11
at The Trojan
Walnut Creek Country Club - Goldsboro, NC
Sun Apr 23
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon Apr 24
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue Apr 25
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Luke Cureton BaseballLuke Cureton Named OrthoCarolina Male Student-Athlete of the Week
Rebecca Stromberg Women's LacrosseRebecca Stromberg Named OrthoCarolina Female Student-Athlete of the Week