2017-18 Belmont Abbey Men's Cycling Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Thu., Sep. 14 USA Cycling National Track Championship Indianapolis, Ind.  
Fri., Sep. 15 USA Cycling National Track Championship Indianapolis, Ind.  
Sat., Sep. 16 USA Cycling National Track Championship Indianapolis, Ind.  
 
January
Wed., Jan. 10 USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclo-Cross National Championship Reno, Nevada  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 17 Hincapie Race Series (Greenville, S.C.)    
Sun., Feb. 18 Hincapie Race Series (Greenville, S.C.)    
Sat., Feb. 24 William & Mary Tidewater Winter Classic (Williamsburg, Va.)    
Sun., Feb. 25 Cavalier Criterium (Charlottesville, Va.)    
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Chapel Hill Grand Prix (Chapel Hill, N.C.)    
Sun., Mar. 04 Bull City Grand Prix (Durham, N.C.)    
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 ACCC/SECC Duals (Boone, N.C.)    
Sun., Apr. 08 ACCC/SECC Duals (Boone, N.C.)    
Sat., Apr. 14 ACCC Championship (Baltimore, Md.)    
Sun., Apr. 15 ACCC Championship (College Park, Md.)    
 
May
Fri., May. 04 USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships Grand Junction, Colo.  
Sat., May. 05 USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships Grand Junction, Colo.  
Sun., May. 06 USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championship Grand Junction, Colo.