Upcoming Events & Results

Field Hockey
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
at Davidson, N.C.
Mon Sep 05
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 1-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
vs. Newberry L, 2-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Lindenwood L, 4-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Sweet Briar W, 15-1
#RaisetheRed Match
Thu Sep 29
Final
at Lindenwood-Belleville W, 12-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Lindenwood L, 7-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Bellarmine L, 3-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
vs. Limestone L, 4-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Centre L, 3-1
Thu Oct 20
Final
vs. Molloy W, 3-0
@ Pleasantville, N.Y. (Pace) at Pace, Pleasantville, N.Y.
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Pace L, 6-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Bellarmine L, 7-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
vs. Queens (N.C.) L, 5-2
Thu Oct 27
Final
at Newberry L, 2-0
Sat Oct 29
Cancelled
vs. Mercyhurst
at Queens, Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Mercy W, 2-1
#RaisetheRed Game
Mon Sep 04
Final
at Converse W, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Newberry W, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Converse W, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Queens L, 5-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Limestone L, 5-0
Fri Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Hendrix W, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Rhodes L, 7-0
Thu Sep 28
Final
vs. No. 10 Lindenwood L, 3-0
at Davidson, N.C.
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Bellarmine L, 3-2
Homecoming
Wed Oct 04
Final
vs. Queens W, 5-3
Mon Oct 09
Final
vs. Molloy W, 6-3
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Newberry L, 3-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
vs. No. 9 Limestone L, 5-0
Senior Day
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Mercy L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at No. 3 Millersville L, 5-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Lindenwood L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Bellarmine L, 4-0
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Newberry W, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Slippery Rock L, 2-1
@ Richmond, Va.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Queens L, 3-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Converse W, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Converse L, 2-1
@ Spartanburg High
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Molloy L, 2-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Coker W, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Limestone L, 8-0
Moved from Sept. 18
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Centre L, 6-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Bellarmine L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final - OT
vs. Limestone L, 3-2
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Newberry W, 2-1
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Bellarmine L, 4-2
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. Queens W, 3-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Coker W, 1-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. No. 3 seed Queens L, 1-0
@ Gaffney, S.C. South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Videos