Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 Southern New Hampshire   1 at Davidson, N.C.
Mon., Sep. 05 Belmont Abbey   0
Wed., Sep. 14 Newberry   2
Fri., Sep. 16 Lindenwood   4
Sat., Sep. 24 Sweet Briar   1 #RaisetheRed Match
Thu., Sep. 29 Belmont Abbey   12
Fri., Sep. 30 Belmont Abbey   0
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Belmont Abbey   1
Thu., Oct. 06 Limestone   4
Sat., Oct. 15 Centre   3
Thu., Oct. 20 Belmont Abbey Pleasantville, N.Y. (Pace) 3 at Pace, Pleasantville, N.Y.
Fri., Oct. 21 Belmont Abbey   0
Sat., Oct. 22 Bellarmine   7
Tue., Oct. 25 Queens (N.C.)   5
Thu., Oct. 27 Belmont Abbey   0
Sat., Oct. 29 Mercyhurst     at Queens, Charlotte, N.C.
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Mercy *   1 #RaisetheRed Game
Mon., Sep. 04 Belmont Abbey   2
Wed., Sep. 06 Newberry *   1
Sat., Sep. 09 Converse   0
Sat., Sep. 16 Belmont Abbey   0
Wed., Sep. 20 Belmont Abbey *   0
Fri., Sep. 22 Belmont Abbey   3
Sat., Sep. 23 Belmont Abbey   0
Thu., Sep. 28 Lindenwood (MO) *     at Davidson, N.C.
Fri., Sep. 29 Bellarmine *     Homecoming
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Queens (N.C.)    
Mon., Oct. 09 Molloy    
Fri., Oct. 13 Belmont Abbey *    
Tue., Oct. 17 Limestone *     Senior Day
Thu., Oct. 19 Belmont Abbey *    
Sat., Oct. 21 Belmont Abbey    
Fri., Oct. 27 Belmont Abbey *    
Sat., Oct. 28 Belmont Abbey *    
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Belmont Abbey ECAC DII Field Hockey Semifinals (at St. Charles, Mo./Lindenwood host)  
Sun., Nov. 05 Belmont Abbey ECAC DII Field Hockey Championship (at St. Charles, Mo./Lindenwood host)  
* Conference
Bold team: Home event