2016 Belmont Abbey Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.4
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 3.07
Green cards 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 Southern New Hampshire at Davidson, N.C. L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 05 at Queens (N.C.) L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Newberry L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Lindenwood L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Sweet Briar #RaisetheRed Match W, 15-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 at Lindenwood-Belleville W, 12-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at Lindenwood L, 7-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Bellarmine L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Limestone L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Centre L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 20 vs. Molloy at Pace, Pleasantville, N.Y. @ Pleasantville, N.Y. (Pace) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Pace L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Bellarmine L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Queens (N.C.) L, 5-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 at Newberry L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Mercyhurst at Queens, Charlotte, N.C. Cancelled
Bold team: Home event