Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Miss Athletic Director 704-461-6802 stephenmiss@bac.edu
Paul Lyon Associate Athletics Director/Compliance Officer 704-461-5048 paullyon@bac.edu
Jaci Gabelt Assistant Athletic Director for External Operations 704-747-0370 jaclyngabelt@bac.edu
Justin Bates Assistant Director of Athletics for Facility Operations 704-461-5044 justinbates@bac.edu
Jim Stephan Director of Athletic Communications (Cycling, FH, WVB, MBB, MVB, T&F/XC, Softball) 704-461-5049 jamesstephan@bac.edu
Brian Rushing Director of Athletics Marketing and Broadcasting 704-461-6235 brianrushing@bac.edu
Trudi Malo Executive Assistant to the AD 704-461-6802 trudimalo@bac.edu
Debby Bost Administrative Assistant/Office Manager 704-461-6809 debbybost@bac.edu
Adam Smith Head Athletic Trainer 704-461-6265 adamsmith@bac.edu
Jordan Heinlein Assistant Athletic Trainer 704-461-7017 jordanheinlein@bac.edu
Amy Humphries Assistant Athletic Trainer 704-461-6215 amyhumphries@bac.edu
Sam Walker Assistant Athletic Trainer 704-461-6265 samuelwalker@bac.edu
Barry Howard Director of Athletic Bands barryhoward@bac.edu
Patrick Polomski Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 704-461-5163 patrickpolomski@bac.edu
Kevin Murray Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 704-461-5163 kevinmurray@bac.edu
Brooks Leger Coordinator of Facilities and Athletic Communications (M&W Golf, MSOC, Wrestling, Baseball) 704-461-6809 brooksleger@bac.edu
John Fitzgerald Coordinator of Compliance and Athletic Communications (WSOC, Bowling, WBB, M&W Lacrosse, M&W Tennis) 704-461-6809 johnfitzgerald@bac.edu
Brother Paul Shanley, O.S.B. Photographer/Archivist 704-461-6217 paulshanley@bac.edu
Dr. Julia Beeman Faculty Athletics Representative 704-461-5082 juliabeeman@bac.edu


Name Title Phone Email


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Anderson Head Coach 704 461-6804 chrisanderson@bac.edu
Ryan McCleney Associate Head Coach 704-461-5057 christophermccleney@bac.edu
Todd Miller Assistant Coach 704-461-6827 toddmiller@bac.edu
Jeff May Assistant Coach 704-461-6803 jeffmay@bac.edu
Nick Popp Assistant Coach nicholaspopp@bac.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Emma Dusterhoff Head Coach 704-461-7375 emmadusterhoff@bac.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Bronwen Gainsford Head Coach 704-461-7501 bronwengainsford@bac.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Billy Taylor Head Coach 704-461-6800 billytaylor@bac.edu
Ryan Saunders Assistant Coach 704-461-6551 ryansaunders@bac.edu
Matthew Graves Assistant Coach/Head Developmental Coach 704-461-6547 matthewgraves@bac.edu


Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email


Men's Cycling

Name Title Phone Email
Derek Dalzell Head Coach 704-461-5106 derekdalzell@bac.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Gault Head Coach 704-461-6251 jasongault@bac.edu
Chris Jones Assistant Coach 704-461-6043 chrisjones@bac.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Barrett Head Coach 704-461-6711 christopherbarrett@bac.edu
Tony LePore Associate Head Coach 704-461-5045 tonylepore@bac.edu
Joseph Perruzzi Assistant Coach 704-461-5045 josephperruzzi@bac.edu
Adam Marshall Assistant Coach adammarshall@bac.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
John Keating Head Coach 704-461-6806 johnkeating@bac.edu
Jake Berry Assistant Coach 704-461-6856 jakeberry@bac.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Salomon Head Coach 704-461-6243 michaelsalomon@bac.edu
Tanner Stancil Assistant Coach tannerstancil@bac.edu
Emily Bolchoz Assistant Tennis Coach emilybolchoz@bac.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Radkewich Head Coach 704-461-5010 nicholasradkewich@bac.edu
Dustin Stewart Assistant Coach 704-461-5108 earlstewart@bac.edu


Men's Triathlon

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Radkewich Head Coach 704-461-5010 NicholasRadewich@bac.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Nolan Albrecht Head Men's Volleyball Coach nolanalbrecht@bac.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Radkewich Head Coach 704-461-5010 NicholasRadkewich@bac.edu
Dustin Stewart Assistant Coach 704-461-5108 earlstewart@bac.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Brooke McCraw Head Coach 704-461-6221 brookelesage@bac.edu
Kimberly Braxton Assistant Coach 704-461-6011 KimberlyBraxton@bac.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Willams Head Coach 704-461-6805 jasonwilliams@bac.edu
Audrey Timmerman Assistant Coach 704-461-5043 audreytimmerman@bac.edu
Steven Rhodes Assistant Coach


Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Clyde Ferguson Head Coach ClydeFerguson@bac.edu


Women's Cycling

Name Title Phone Email
Derek Dalzell Head Coach 704-461-5106 derekdalzell@bac.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Gault Head Coach 704-461-6251 jasongault@bac.edu
Chris Jones Assistant Coach 704-461-6043 chrisjones@bac.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Chelsea Treat Interim Head Coach 704-461-6014 chelseatreat@bac.edu


Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Kenn Caudell Head Coach 704-461-5042 kenncaudell@bac.edu
Obie Simpson Assistant Coach 704-461-7373 obiesimpson@bac.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lynch Head Coach 704-461-6541 michaellynch@bac.edu
Jaime Malilong Associate Head Coach 704-461-6253 jaimemalilong@bac.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Salomon Head Coach 704-461-6243 michaelsalomon@bac.edu
Tanner Stancil Assistant Coach tannerstancil@bac.edu
Emily Bolchoz Assistant Tennis Coach emilybolchoz@bac.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Radkewich Head Coach 704-461-5010 NicholasRadkewich@bac.edu
Dustin Stewart Assistant Coach 704-461-5108 earlstewart@bac.edu


Women's Triathlon

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Radkewich Head Coach 704-461-5010 NicholasRadewich@bac.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Toni Elyea Head Coach 704-461-6801 tonielyea@bac.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Radkewich Head Coach 704-461-5010 NickRadkewich@bac.edu
Dustin Stewart Assistant Coach 704-461-5108 earlstewart@bac.edu